Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Fan Account] Another Fan Account: Barefoot Friends Indonesia (completed)


Fanaccount by @vehyuntop 

First time I heard 김현중 would come to Indonesia for shooting Barefoot Friends was from my lovely fanbase @Hyunited6686 ‘s korean friend

  1. I was surprised n happy at same time, though it was already said by VN fans few weeks before, I still felt surprised that he would come
  2. But becos my hectic job I have every end of month I just could say: ok I’ll go or not, while my brain think hard to find a way to escape
  3. My heart my mind told me to go whatever the risk I would get later, so I finally decided to go! Crazy me who wanted to meet my 김현중 again
  4. Since I planned to be in same flight from Jogja to Jakarta I tried to find a seat at flight GA217 that 김현중 used but it was full booked
  5. Then I decided to use GA215 which was 2 hours before 김현중 flight, so I could reach Jakarta AP before 김현중 flight landed, yeay what a plan!
  6. went to Jogja by train with my Henecia friend @EsterLauraSS501 Sunday evening,reached Jogja at 3.30 AM then we were picked by @icharanhd
  7. On our way to Jogja AP to pick up other Henecia friend @Yola_a n Riyani, we stopped at the mini market to buy some mineral water n snack
  8. for supporting 김현중 team. Around 7.30 AM all Henecians stalker were ready to go to grab our luck then we pray hard we could meet our idol
  9. We got an awesome driver who we called Pak Daebak, because he helped us a lot to find information from any sources ㅋㅋㅋ. Prambanan yeay!
  10. Arrived at Prambanan Temple we waited but still tried to look for accurate info from friends n Twitter timeline as many as we could get
  11. So all BF casts really took Prambanan as their shoot location that day.we were very happy of course but got fast heartbeat specially to
  12. to whom who never met 김현중 yet before. For me it was 2nd time I met him, because I already went to Bangkok to attend 김현중 FM last year ^^
  13. I saw crews came, many fans were already came too, so all local securities tried to gather them at yard outside temple area. Crowded :(
  14. since we aldy inside temple area when saw dat situation some friends wanted to go down to gather with fans who sat down on ground there
  15. Dunno but I got a feeling that 김현중 n all cast would come up & that situation made up only to make temple area cleared from crowded fans
  16. Some friends went down from temple area, I still stayed here. I told them we have to follow our feeling & think logically too of course
  17. The rules to get in temple area was visitors had to use Batik cloth. So when I saw the casts used Batik I already know the answer :D
  18. Then the filming started! All cast & crews got in temple area! It was exactly just like what I thought,Thanks to my feeling my brain ㅋㅋ
  19. All fans down there run fast to get in temple area too, so crowded! Thank God I decided to stay up here so I just had to wait 김현중 came
  20. My King came! always tried to handle my heartbeat when I saw him but I failed.Couldn’t focus to take picture only focus to stare at him
  21. Staring at gorgeous walking statue in front of me,hard for me to breathe! But I always tried to be silently near him,took some pictures
  22. Fans were running here there, securities busy to guard 김현중, but I was surprised they didn’t push me while some fans were pushed by them
  23. here came the unforgettable moment! Fans called ‘oppa oppa’ but HJ didn’t pay attention. He was seriously doing his job to find tourist
  24. When HJ was just right near me, I called him softly, he turn his head saw me n smiled! It was so briefly, so fast but made me trembling
  25. I couldn’t take photo at that moment but I knew he noticed me! He noticed I was around him, I could feel it! Yeaayy ! Happy to the max!
  26. I called him softly ‘Hyun Joong ssi’ I didn’t called him loud, didn’t scream at all, but he heard my voice, he noticed me, he knew :’)
  27. So in my thought, fans don’t have to scream loud to get his attention specially when he’s near us, he has gold heart, he will notice us
  28. Ok got some pictures of him though not good enough, not only because I’m not a pro photographer but also becos my gadget is as it is ㅋㅋ
  29. I laugh when I saw HJ & team took off his socks, my King was so cute when he had to wear his socks again, I really wanted to help him
  30. My King team had finished the mission,went out straight from temple area, me & my Henecian friends wanted to catch them but we couldn’t
  31. We tired & decided to walk than run :D I heard someone said ‘Pasar Burung’ so it would be their next location, would we go there too??
  32. One thing that I couldn’t forget from that day was my shoes broken ㅋㅋ, I had to run here & there in hot sands & weather about 35°C T__T
  33. I bought new sandal in Prambanan temple handycraft shop ㅋㅋ couldn’t stop to laugh when I remember that moment. pray HJ won’t know it :D
  34. We look for Pak Daebak our driver to pick us, called him to wait for us in front of exit door, hope we could had a chance to catch them
  35. Inside the car, we discussed where to go. we heard the clue of next location after Pasar Burung was twin trees, Beringin Kembar. Woohoo
  36. It was Beringin Kembar at Alun Alun Kidul ! All Henecian lovely stalkers had decided to go there since the BF team had already left us
  37. We thought we’d better waited the BF team at Alun Alun Kidul. While waiting them, we did chit chat about our gorgeous HJ ㅋㅋ ladies :D
  38. Got info HJ & team would come soon by Becak (a traditional 3 wheels vehicle) we waited still with gaseumi dugeum dugeum. Then spotted !
  39. Many fans gather in Alun2 Kidul so fast! We were worried of our HJ safety since it was public place where u don’t have to pay to get in
  40. The mission was had to find local citizen,brought them into the middle of Beringin Kembar asked them questions then gave them signature
  41. Some people already got HJ’s team signatures, we prayed hard that our driver Pak Daebak would be picked by them, God answered our pray!
  42. Pak Daebak was picked by Yoo Seo Yoon & follow him to table in the middle of twin trees.Then Pak Daebak walked toward us, straight face
  43. All of us asked him to find out who’s signature he got, he showed us then we screamed together! It was Hyun Joong signature! OMG, OMG
  44. We felt like God poured us with His love, all we got since we planned to go to Jogja seemed so smoothly, I wanted to cry, we did it!
  45. We smiled & teared because we were so happy. 김현중 team won & left the location first using Andong because our driver made them won ㅋㅋ
  46. But it was my opinion,we have to wait BF in Jogjakarta Indonesia will be air first to find out whether our driver really made HJ team won :D
  47. Time was running fast, it was 4.30 PM. we had to go to Adi Sucipto AP to catch our plane back to Jakarta at 6.25 PM to do last mission
  48. Unfortunately we couldn’t follow HJ last mission selling Jagung Bakar, because we had our last mission too. Sending HJ back to Korea ^^
  49. Arrived safely at Jakarta AP we waited HJ patiently at Garuda check in counter. I already changed my t-shirt with @Hyunited6686 uniform
  50. Dunno why but I had a feeling (again) HJ already noticed our uniform since we always wore it in any event related to him, took photos &
  51. osted them in his website or send to him by post. I knew he would notice^^ I was ready to wait him to show Indonesia fans love for him
  52. Then our King came,wore black Save Indonesia tshirt. He didn’t see us yet,kept talking with YSY & crew while queued in check in counter
  53. After few minutes queuing, he saw us. 3 Henecian with 1 other kpop idol fan who wanted to know about him by following us stalked him :D
  54. When HJ saw me, he stared at me like he tried to remember something & I guessed it was just like I thought before he noticed my uniform
  55. But again it was only very briefly, still I was sure he knew my uniform ㅋㅋ while queuing HJ did a bit Break Down dance, so cute HJ ssi
  56. Dunno why but I felt he did that dance because we were there stared at him hahaha he noticed us,once again he did a dance but I didn’t
  57. didn’t know what dance was that Lol. We smiled ear to ear until his team & crews finished with check in things then walked toward us
  58. Then we spotted that Batik bag! Bag which we used to put our gift & letters for him which we got help from GA stewardess to pass to him
  59. We saw that green Batik bag which had Uzoosin face on it, was carried by his assistance. We were very happy because finally he took it
  60. Our 김현중 smiled when he was walking into immigration counter, we followed them until we couldn’t follow him anymore, I wanted to cry T_T
  61. have a safe flight back home Hyun Joong ssi, thank u for visiting my country, next time please consider to come again to hold a concert
  62. Yes mission accomplished! 1D1N journey without stayed at hotel to see our King done! We went home with unforgettable happiness memories
  63. It’s a wrap! My fanaccount bout my short journey to Jogja to see 김현중done hehe. Really Sorry for all friends because I spam ur timeline *bow*

 

 

Thank God securities came to clear the place for filming. Me & my friends only watched the filming from far, didn’t want to bother themThe mission was had to find local citizen,brought them into the middle of Beringin Kembar asked them questions then gave them signatureSome people already got HJ’s team signatures, we prayed hard that our driver Pak Daebak would be picked by them, God answered our pray!Pak Daebak was picked by Yoo Seo Yoon & follow him to table in the middle of twin trees.Then Pak Daebak walked toward us, straight faceAll of us asked him to find out who’s signature he got, he showed us then we screamed together! It was Hyun Joong signature! OMG, OMGWe felt like God poured us with His love, all we got since we planned to go to Jogja seemed so smoothly, I wanted to cry, we did it!We smiled & teared because we were so happy. 김현중 team won & left the location first using Andong because our driver made them won ㅋㅋBut it was my opinion,we have to wait BF in Jogjakarta Indonesia will be air first to find out whether our driver really made HJ team won :D Time was running fast, it was 4.30 PM. we had to go to Adi Sucipto AP to catch our plane back to Jakarta at 6.25 PM to do last missionUnfortunately we couldn’t follow HJ last mission selling Jagung Bakar, because we had our last mission too. Sending HJ back to Korea ^^Arrived safely at Jakarta AP we waited HJ patiently at Garuda check in counter. I already changed my t-shirt with @Hyunited6686 uniformDunno why but I had a feeling (again) HJ already noticed our uniform since we always wore it in any event related to him, took photos &posted them in his website or send to him by post. I knew he would notice^^ I was ready to wait him to show Indonesia fans love for himThen our King came,wore black Save Indonesia tshirt. He didn’t see us yet,kept talking with YSY & crew while queued in check in counterAfter few minutes queuing, he saw us. 3 Henecian with 1 other kpop idol fan who wanted to know about him by following us stalked him :DWhen HJ saw me, he stared at me like he tried to remember something & I guessed it was just like I thought before he noticed my uniformBut again it was only very briefly, still I was sure he knew my uniform ㅋㅋ while queuing HJ did a bit Break Down dance, so cute HJ ssiDunno why but I felt he did that dance because we were there stared at him hahaha he noticed us,once again he did a dance but I didn’tdidn’t know what dance was that Lol. We smiled ear to ear until his team & crews finished with check in things then walked toward usThen we spotted that Batik bag! Bag which we used to put our gift & letters for him which we got help from GA stewardess to pass to himWe saw that green Batik bag which had Uzoosin face on it, was carried by his assistance. We were very happy because finally he took itOur 김현중 smiled when he was walking into immigration counter, we followed them until we couldn’t follow him anymore, I wanted to cry T_Thave a safe flight back home Hyun Joong ssi, thank u for visiting my country, next time please consider to come again to hold a concertYes mission accomplished! 1D1N journey without stayed at hotel to see our King done! We went home with unforgettable happiness memories

It’s a wrap! My fanaccount bout my short journey to Jogja to see 김현중done hehe. Really Sorry for all friends because I spam ur timeline *bow*

2 responses

  1. padma priya

    gr8

    Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 5:51 am

  2. Whoahhh so lucky of you that you saw oppa hyun joong i envied you so much………hope i could see him also personally…………he is really fucking handsome and love him so much…….love to watch all the videos about him he makes me freaking crazy……….oppppppaaaaaa fighting….

    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at 10:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,883 other followers