Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Video+Eng Trans] Yim Jae Bum (임재범) – Destiny [Inspiring Generation OST]


credit: BubbleFeetMusic OST Channel H (WindBreeze)

I love the song!  Goes straight to the heart!

 

[ENG TRANS] Yim Jae Bum – Destiny (Inspiring Generation OST)

by: Popgasa http://popgasa.com/2014/01/28/yim-jae-bum-destiny-inspiring-generation-ost/

image

The night settles, intoxicated with sadness
The night fades with tears
In my shaking eyes
Is the longing that I tried to hide
I lift my head
My crumbled heart goes to you
The darkness takes you away again
In our star-crossed fate
The longing is hard to handle
But it’s my portion
Not even our fingers can touch now
I can’t even get closer to you now

Day by day, I ignore you as I pass you by
But my remaining love grows
With a faraway sadness
My footsteps have stopped here
Only my sighs grow deeper
I always had to have you in my eyes
I place the words I love you in my heart
The severely lonely world is only full of darkness
The only thing I want to protect is you

One response

  1. cagome

    Beautiful and sad song

    Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 7:44 pm

Leave a Reply

