Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[English Trans] Excerpts from Sportsworld Interview on 13 April 2014


Reposted from:  http://lovingkimhyunjoong.com

Wuri Renata has translated several parts of the interview in Sportsworldi on 13 April 2014
Following is a different portion which was translated into Chinese at weibo

Original Source: Sportsworldi
Translation from Korean to Chinese: 爱贤21度C
Translation from Chinese to English: June from LovingKimHyunJoong

Maybe I’m greedy… if we were to talk about what I’d like to do before going into the army, doesn’t matter if it’s a movie, or a drama, I’d just like to film another work. I’d though that by the end of shooting for this drama, my energy would have run out. But then, there are still many things which I’d not yet done. I feel the emergence of a lot of power every day. A world tour will be held after the release of album this June, which I think should be the final stage for Kim Hyun Joong as dance singer. After that I’d like to find music that I can do. I think it is time to do my own music, my own composition and lyrics.

 

Reposting The Alien Prince’s Translated parts of the same interview ……

Source:  sportswor

Tweets/Translation Credit: 
  • HJ: When I hear people say, “you’re doing a good job,” it makes me want to work even harder.
  • HJ: Through IG, my attitude toward acting has changed. I fell deeper into the charm of acting. The drama made me think, ‘ah, acting is fun
  • HJ: Despite circumstances, d actors didnt waver at all & instead encouraged each other. If not for them I think d drama wont be able to air
  • HJ: There’re many times where I felt ‘I really made a good decision by choosing ‘Inspiring Generation’. I literally feel ‘inspired/touched’.

 

One response

  1. CAGOME

    VERY INTERESTING INTERVIEW.I LIKE ALL HIS INTERVIEWS.VERY SPECIAL!

    Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 1:33 pm

Leave a Reply

