Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[English Translation] Excerpts from KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중)’s Interviews after IG


Translations/Tweets Credit:   

  • So bored that I end up browsing through HJ’s articles & gorgeous pics from the past weeks.. Miss him! 

  • HJ: Instead of saying “He’s cool,” I’d be happy if people can be strengthened when they watch my acting. Do I want to become Superman? Haha.
  • HJ: Instead of saying “He’s cool,” I’d be happy if people can be strengthened when they watch my acting. Do I want to become Superman? Haha.
  • HJ: There was one time I felt sorry to Ok Ryeon (Jin Se Yeon). In a kiss scene, Ok Ryeon was crying but I accidentally called ‘Gaya!’ by mistake. After hearing that, Ok Ryeon’s tears stopped. I felt very sorry, so I sent a message to JSY. Ah, at that time it was my first time sending a message to her. I wrote it with formal speech, “I’m sorry. I ruined the emotional scene”… (laugh). Fortunately Se Yeon has a good personality, she has a pleasant/amiable personality that makes other people feel good. She’s a pretty and nice girl.
  • HJ: “I also have thoughts about acting in a movie. But I still don’t have eyes for movie scenario to know what’s interesting or not. There are some scripts I’m reading. If there’s an opportunity, I also want to try filming a movie. I’m still lacking and have a lot to learn before I can be a lead character, so I want to learn step by step by acting as a small character first.”

    About what role he wants to do,
    “If the scenario is good, I want to challenge it no matter how small the role is. The role I want to challenge in the future is a ‘humanly’ character. Like the drama ‘Ruler of Your Own World’, I want to act in a story about the lives of real people that are likely to be in the surroundings. It will be good if there is a drama that can tell a message about people who live realistically like an ordinary family.”

 

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. CAGOME

    AMAZING ALL HIS WORDS!LOVE SO MUCH!!!!!!

    Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 1:44 pm

  2. nada

    Miss him so much….how?

    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

