Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Photo] Possible KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) Sighting ? – 2013.11.13


Not sure if he is KIM HYUN JOONG…..  but he does look like the man himself … or maybe we just missed him so much …….  what do you think?

 

Source/Credit:  http://blog.naver.com

Shared by:  NadzyvyKim

Kim Hyun Joong to have seen! I have to post this, we’re so eager to see anything latest to him, thanks Czak Reyes for this. love you. A fan had a chance to see him and was in shock, he walked fast to avoid being seen.He was wearing a camouflage jacket,getting ready for military? what you thinkKim Hyun Joong to have seen!

[후기갤]김현중을 보았음!!!

<앞부분 생략>새로 산 코트 수선을 맡기러 또 한번 들렀었는데

누군가가 뒤에서 안녕하세요 하면서 쑥 들어왔다 휙 돌아봤더니

우와 김현중!!!!!
☆실물 본 소감 : 존잘☆
빠순이로 보이기 싫어서 싸인해달라고도 같이 사진찍자고도 안하고

도도하게 고개를 휙 돌리고 나왔다

그리고 나와서 몰래 숨어 도촬함
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

바지 피팅중이신 김현중님
콩알만한 얼굴에 동그란 안경을 쓰고왔는데 눈이 왕만함 입술도 존 매력적!!
밤 10시쯤되서 추리닝차림에 운동화신고 후적후적 다녀온 내 거지꼴이 미웠당
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ남자얼굴에 진 기분 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이런ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

출처 http://blog.naver.com/specialjtoj?Retransparent=Log&logNo=120201726941
포스팅 날짜는 20131113

=================================

동대문 수선 코너에서 바지 고치는
A급 한류스타 김현중님

소탈하고 가식없고 자유로운,,,
그런 너를 안좋아할 수가 읎구나.

근데 이런거 퍼와도 되는 거냐?
고나리 당할까봐 조낸 떨린다.

translation from the caption: cheerko of KHJ soompi

hello khi fans…just stopping by and saw post by @czakhareina.
If I may translate few parts–not all…

The post is dated:포스팅 날짜는 20131113—-Nov.13, 2013
동대문 수선 코너에서 바지 고치는—he is at the Dong Dae Moon Taylor Shop to mend his pants.
콩알만한 얼굴에 동그란 안경을 쓰고왔는데 눈이 왕만함 입술도 존 매력적!!–he was wearing circle-frame glasses on his tiny face. his eyes are huge and his lips are attractive!!
밤 10시쯤되서 추리닝차림에 운동화신고 후적후적 다녀온 내 거지꼴이 미웠당–It was about 10pm that day.The poster is upset that s/he herself looked very messy and sloppy with exercise clothes and sneakers…
새로 산 코트 수선을 맡기러 또 한번 들렀었는데 –this poster came to the Taylor shop to fix a new coat..then
누군가가 뒤에서 안녕하세요 하면서 쑥 들어왔다 휙 돌아봤더니 –someone said “ahnyoung ha se yo” from the back. when the poster turned around,
우와 김현중!!!!! Woah KHJ!!!!

빠순이로 보이기 싫어서 싸인해달라고도 같이 사진찍자고도 안하고
도도하게 고개를 휙 돌리고 나왔다 S/he did not want to be embarrassed so she just left the store without asking for sign or photo..

그리고 나와서 몰래 숨어 도촬함–then s/he hid outside the shop and looked…

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ–kekekeke

One response

  1. atiq

    i can’t be sure when look at the pic but to be honest, yes, i really missed him these days…why he’s so quiet?? T__T

    Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:27 pm

Leave a Reply

