Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Trans] Excerpts from KHJ’s Birthday Special DATV Interview


Tweet/Transltion Credit:    

 

  • I’ve made a lot of research in order to match the characters living in the 1930s. And to bring out the 1930’s character even more, I cropped my hair short. It wasn’t a style I favour personally. It’s just a style I cut for the drama.

  • I enjoyed a lot for period drama and now I wanted to greet viewers with a modern drama.

  • There were maybe quite some similarities between the character and sirasoni in the drama but in fact, there were actually many differences in them. I am determined to bring out a new character as Shin Jeong-tae, and with that thought in mind, I think more about Shin Jeong-tae rather than sirasoni.

  • I think it’s not the measure of physical strength or power to determine a man’s strength (or image of a strong man). A strong, noble man is one who is willing to lend a helping hand to those in needs.

  • The link to KHJ interview that I did partial trans on for the previous 3 tweets:

 

4 responses

  1. cindy stock

    thanks.. at least we have the first part of the interview.. Like his answers..

    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 11:50 am

  2. Tina

    thank you for this partial trans I hope to see the rest, thank you

    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 7:09 pm

  3. CAGOME

    AMAZING ALL HIS STYLES AND INTERVIEWS!!!!!!!!!LOVE MUCH!!!!!!!!

    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 3:55 pm

  4. JAZU

    wait for the rest thanks a lot

    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 10:05 am

Leave a Reply

