Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[HD Photos by Ahlia0606][직찍] 2014 KIM HYUN JOONG World Tour ‘夢幻’ in Seoul – 2014.06.28


MEDIAFIRE LINK:  2014 KIM HYUN JOONG World Tour ‘夢幻’ in Seoul – 2014.06.28 by ahlia0606


Spurce/Credit:    http://blog.daum.net/a-hlia

2014 KIM HYUN JOONG World Tour ‘몽환’ in Seoul-Clear File

 

[직찍]2014 KIM HYUN JOONG World Tour ‘夢幻’ in Seoul(2014.06.28)

 

[Rough trans] parts of HJ’s video messages to fans during Seoul concert

Credit: 

June 28, 2014
‘몽환’ (Phantasm)
A time that’s like a dream
And to say it’s ending is regretful
If it’s a dream I wish I don’t wake up from it…
If it’s ending
I wish I can turn back the time…
From the beginning… All over again?
Right now I wish that this moment could be forever

Right now I will make you all feel
How much I am thankful to all of you
How much I love all of you

‘To My Beauty’

Everyone!!!

I love you.

Thank you.

And also…

I always…
Want to see everyone.

Really, truly…
From the bottom of my heart…

5 responses

  1. Tina

    In one of the pictures he’s shirtless and his eyes are teary and singing so emotionally what song was he singing in that picture? I guess it must be a ballad right?

    Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    • He was singing PLEASE when he took off his shirt…….. Sorry for the late late posts ….

      Friday, July 4, 2014 at 3:51 am

      • Tina

        it’s okay, thanks for answering me

        Saturday, July 5, 2014 at 11:10 pm

  2. Tina

    great I want to see the entire concert itself does somebody have a fancam of it pleaaaaaaase.

    Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 7:25 pm

  3. CAGOME

    VERY SPECIAL!AMAZING HIS PERFORMANCES!ALWAYS PERFECT AND EXCELLENT MAN AND ARTIST!GREAT ALL WHAT HE DID!ALL HIS CONCEPTS ARE WONDERFUL!!!!!!!

    Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 5:24 am

Leave a Reply

