Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Audio+ Eng Lyrics Added] Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – Mini Album ‘TIMING’ /Full Album


Source/Credit:  MarbleTeethMusic Channel 3

Published on Jul 10, 2014

★ Kim Hyun Joong (김현중) – Mini Album ‘TIMING’ [Full Album] ★ Full Album Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list…

Album: [Mini Album] TIMING
Album Artist(s): Kim Hyun Joong (김현중)
Release Date: 2014.07.11
Genre: Dance Pop

Tracklist

01. HIS HABIT (Feat. 김예림 of 투개월, 칸토)
02. Beauty Beauty
03. Nothing on You (Feat. 한해 of 팬텀)
04. 하고 싶은 말
05. Beauty Beauty (Inst.)


 

Source/Credit:  http://popgasa.com

Kim Hyun Joong (Feat Lim Kim, Kanto) – HIS HABIT

My Little Bad Habit
You Know I Got a Habit
My Baby Girl

Where should I start?
I told you that’s not it
I repeat the same words every day
Listen to me

 Our relationship has become messy
I promise myself that this is the last time
Every day, I’m the one holding it in
But you’re a free soul when it comes to love

Like a habit, you look at other girls
Like a habit, you meet other girls
You give an excuse, saying they’re just friends
And time goes by like this once again

My Little Bad Habit
You Know I Got a Habit
My Baby Girl

I can tell just by looking at your eyes
I thought I could feel it when it comes to us
But this is it

Your world is so mysterious
I will never be able to find out
What use is it if you tell me everything
I will always be at a disadvantage

Like a habit, you look at other girls
Like a habit, you meet other girls
You give an excuse, saying they’re just friends
And time goes by like this once again

My Little Bad Habit
You Know I Got a Habit
My Baby Girl

Oh the way you talk
I can’t understand
Can’t fix your habit

Oh please stop
Stop right now
Your habit that remains with me

You don’t even listen to me
You don’t even try
Don’t poke me with sharp questions
It’s not like that this time
I only want you
When you see me, I’m an actor but no
I was sleeping that night at home and you know that

I woke up late today because I was working
Not on women but on my music
What is this piece of hair?
That’s my sister’s
I keep seeing glitter on your face
Can’t figure it out every time
It’s always the same pattern
Try to figure it out but we get nowhere
Just keep waiting
Hey baby girl
Now stop it, I’ll tell you again
I only have you

My Little Bad Habit
You Know I Got a Habit
My Baby Girl

My Little Bad Habit
You Know I Got a Habit
My Baby Girl


 

Kim Hyun Joong – Beauty Beauty

(Come on Ye)

You’re attractive, I’ll coolly follow you
Everything is perfect, everyone is looking at me, envy you

I’m bored and restless
It’s no fun, it’s boring
But you drive me crazy (drive me crazy)
Your completion is chic and sexy with your black shoes

 Just She, don’t hesitate and come to me
Just She, stand out from the others and come to me

Hey You Oh
Hey You Come on Girl Oh

What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
What a Beauty Beauty!
Hey~Don’t Stop Me Beauty Girl
Can’t take my eyes off you
All of you is my style
Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty~Hey!

What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
You’re a little different
A breathtaking moment
Everyone gets quiet and focuses on you
See That Beauty Girl

Put on Black Shoes
That’s What I’m Talking About’

Your charm, your own charm
Your color is clear, the height is so breathtaking
Smooth blacky line
Natural body line
Tell me honestly
I’ve fallen too deeply into you

Just She, don’t hesitate and come to me
Just She, stand out from the others and come to me

Hey You Oh
Hey You Come on Girl Oh

What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
What a Beauty Beauty!
Hey~Don’t Stop Me Beauty Girl
Can’t take my eyes off you
All of you is my style
Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty Beauty~Hey!

What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
What a Beauty Beauty! Beauty Beauty!
You’re a little different
A breathtaking moment
Everyone gets quiet and focuses on you
See That Beauty Girl
(You Can Follow Me)

Beauty Girl!
She allures me Beauty Girl!
She shakes up all of me Beauty Girl!
Sexy you Beauty Girl!
(Come on Girl Oh)
She allures me
She’s a Beauty
She’s a Beauty Beauty Girl


 

Kim Hyun Joong (feat. Hanhae of Phantom) – Nothing On You

Nothing on You
Nothing on Me
Oh Baby

Whenever things were hard
Without even knowing
You were always with me

In order for my thankful heart
To be delivered to you baby
I will sing this song with my heart

 Luv With You Luv With You Luv With You
You’re standing right there right now
Luv With You Luv With You Luv With You
You look good, you look pretty

Wait so we can shine
With the same heart

Baby, to me, it’s only you
Only you have always protected me
A beautiful person
The person who found me
I’ll remember you because you’re my everything

Nothing on You
Nothing on Me
Always be by my side
Smile by my side
Thank you for loving me, for only looking at me

Alright, I remember, when I felt alone
When I was being stubborn out of feeling empty
You always comforted me
Your thumbs up always comforted me
Through that, I became a precious person
Now I even feel that I am special
My everything, I won’t take that lightly
That’s all I do

Luv With You Luv With You Luv With You
You’re standing right there right now
Luv With You Luv With You Luv With You
You look good, you look pretty

Thank you for all this time
With the same heart

Baby, to me, it’s only you
Only you have always protected me
A beautiful person
The person who found me
I’ll remember you because you’re my everything

Nothing on You
Nothing on Me
Always be by my side
Smile by my side
Thank you for loving me, for only looking at me

Nothing on You
Nothing on Me
Ye Baby Girl

Nothing on You
Nothing on Me
Till my last breath (my heart)
I’ll smile by your side (my heart)
Thank you for loving me, for only looking at me


 

Kim Hyun Joong – Words I Want To Say (하고싶은 말)

How did we get here?
Not with laughter but only tears
The way we talk is different from before
Memories with you have cooled down

I couldn’t turn it back
(It’s really not it)
We’re not listening to each other
No more sharing the same space

 We spent so many days together
But it just took one day to become strangers
Where did we go wrong?
I have something to say, wait

Words I want to say so badly
(Now it’s too late)
The common break up song

There’s so much I want to say but I couldn’t
So I let you go without saying anything
I call out to you but now you’re too far to hear me

Words I want to say
Words I want to say
There’s so much
Words inside my heart

It’s all my fault
So even if I beg embarrassingly
The more I love, the farther it feels like we’re getting

Words I want to say so badly
(Now it’s too late)
The common break up song

There’s so much I want to say but I couldn’t
So I let you go without saying anything
I call out to you but now you’re too far to hear me

Words I want to say
Words I want to say
There’s so much

I’ll do anything, like a fool
I’m saddened by seeing you leave

Words I want to say, want to say

Words I want to say so badly
(Now it’s too late)
The common break up song

There’s so much I want to say but I couldn’t
So I let you go without saying anything
I call out to you but now you’re too far to hear me

Words I want to say
Words I want to say
There’s so much
Words inside my heart

Words I want to say


 

 

9 responses

  1. cindy stock

    Just finished sitting in front of my computer, listening and reading at the same time.. it was so great!!! first time I really understood the lyrics and hopefully will always be able to listen now with this in my mind. Surprised when I found I really liked two songs that I wasn’t sure of before. Beauty Beauty I like more with the lyrics.. and the “words I want to say”.. all I can say is wonderful.. I had no Idea of the sadness and seriousness of the song as far as a relationship until I read the lyrics.. Love it!

    Friday, July 18, 2014 at 6:21 am

  2. Tina

    thanks for the lyrics

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 7:41 pm

  3. violet

    Great album………..Where can i order it from??? I feel limited living in the USA….I want the cd not just on itunes….thank you…..KHJ i enjoy listening to your beautiful voice….Namaste

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 9:52 am

    • Soomin

      Same here! I think it’s available to order at yesasia.com. I already got Hot Sun, it’s so pretty!

      Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 12:07 pm

      • violet

        Thank you………..

        Sunday, July 13, 2014 at 6:04 am

  4. CAGOME

    CONGRATULATIONS MAGNETIC LEADER FOR AMAZING WORK OF ART!

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 6:22 am

  5. CAGOME

    VERY SPECIAL ALBUM!OUR ONLY ONE GLOBAL STAR KIM HYUN JOONG IS WONDERFUL MAN AND VERY SPECIAL AND COMPLETE ARTIST.

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 6:21 am

  6. Tina

    If you can find lyrics (both English and korean) of the album that will be great

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 12:32 am

  7. Tina

    thaaaaaaanks I was looking for it, korean music websites are unresponsive to me, really thank you so much, I have heard “nothing on you” from a fancam in taiwan concert and it was sooooo beautiful.

    Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

