Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

Kim Hyun Joong [article]… GREATER LOVE


LazerKim

140628_hj_(10) (1)

By: LazerKim               Any update about Kim Hyun Joong?? NONE! Fine, so this only mean he’s again cooking something inside the kitchen, then let’s leave him be on his own busy days behind the scene. Let’s just keep each other’s company for the mean time, entertain ourselves with thoughts about the guy. And in no time he’ll be out there before we know it he’ll be at the airport boarding his flight for his WT concert series on his next stop to shake his stage with his music.

But before I go any further with the article topic which is just bits and pieces to pick up, may I just remind that Thailand concert had been postpone to August 24 and that ticket selling are now opened for those who may have not purchase it yet. At the same thought Bangkok is cordially inviting…

View original post 1,390 more words

6 responses

  1. fanJoong

    I only follow Hyun Joong, search and read news about him many times.
    But I can’t buy all his albums or concerts.

    I know I only love HJ as K-artist.

    Monday, July 28, 2014 at 9:32 am

  2. Dragon Lady

    KHJ should know who are his real true fans and who will follow/support him unconditionally. I am lucky because I don’t follow other celebrities except him. I watch drama ( K/C/J drama ) occasionally and listen to other singers but I don’t buy their album. KHJ alone already takes up all my time aside from work. Once he goes into the mandatory military, I will take a break for 2 years from K-World. I just want to wish KHJ a lot of happiness in life. I hope he will meet someone who will makes him happy and will share his life goal. I am one of those fan who will be happy to hear news about him dating and getting married. I am curious to see what his kids would look like.

    Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 3:54 am

    • Hello dragon lady! May i ask for what purpose would HJ should know his real true fans? and what will he do with those fans who have multiple other artist to support? Outcast them? Why? I don’t think HJ would be doing that or any artist for that matter, because they are the losers and not the fans. The fans are their buyers in reality Everyone has the right to buy concert tickets and their CD or watch their dramas. This is just my humble opinion. No offense! Thanks!

      Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 3:04 pm

      • Dragon Lady

        Hi LazerKim,

        What I mean by true real fans. Is someone who will buy his albums, attend his concert and watch his TV dramas. Someone who will continue to support him even after his military service.
        If a fan has the time and can afford to support 5 or 10 different artists, then by all means go for it. As for me, I only have the time to support KHJ.

        Monday, July 28, 2014 at 1:06 am

  3. Cagome

    Hope Our Only One is well and healthy.

    Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 7:25 pm

  4. Cagome

    Very special.

    Friday, July 25, 2014 at 9:19 pm

Leave a Reply

