Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

Message of Support For Kim Hyun Joong + KHJ Concert Message Added


Kim Hyun Joong, Be Strong!  Henecians, Please Unite!  

We Might Be shaken But We Will Never Crumble!

I will not say more, may the simplicity of this message eased some of your worries!

Thanks to Lucky Llanes/ Kleng Aquino/ Ladilyn Jonatas Delima for creating the ribbon.

 

 


Tweet Credit: 

160814 Kim Hyun Joong Concert Message to fans

Pls do not repost or use the eng trans without full credits!

Eng trans by @drunken_luv, translated from video by illu_blue

Note: All the “you” translated are in the plural form

Timing: 1:00-2:38 (translated from what was translated into Chinese!)

I have debuted for almost 10 years already. There’s a Korean saying that after 10 years, even the rivers and mountains would have changed. 10 years, a period where you can’t say it is too long or too short. Also, I have performed at this venue when I just debuted. On the same stage, seeing the same fans, I feel extremely moved. I will come to China more often to visit you in the future. I wish that I will be able to see you on the same stage again.

Timing: 2:59-3:12

Phantasy

A time like a dream

I don’t wish to say it’s ending

Don’t wish to wake up

If end, time can be reversed……

Start…anew from the beginning?

I really want

Us to be together forever

Timing: 3:21-4:35

When I feel that I am alone

Alone

When I am tired, you are my shade…

When I feel that I am alone

Alone

In times of trouble, you protected me

When I feel that I am alone

When I feel that I am alone

Alone

You made me feel that I am not alone

They

Are the people watching this video

Now please let me feel you

I am very grateful to you

I love you very much

To My Beauty

Timing: 4:44 onwards

I have always used my slightly cold personality as an excuse

So I did not interact much with you

And the words I have not said to you for a long time

Will say it all today,

Now, let me say the words you wish to say

Everyone~~

Dear, I love you

Thank you

And

I everyday

Miss you

I really miss you very much

Now, let me say the words you wish to say

The words that need to be said now

Encore! Encore! Encore!

27 Notes / Reblog

Notes

  1. kannon501 likes this

  2. mana-ss likes this

  3. ss501pea likes this

  4. awesome-lucky-love reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  5. sexy4yennie likes this

  6. krn-nadeshiko likes this

  7. jungmin501 reblogged this from midori501

  8. jungmin501 likes this

  9. nhainie501 reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  10. fiveromance reblogged this from drunkenluv

  11. eleniterzenidou likes this

  12. chaheesun likes this

  13. angelkyu501 likes this

  14. asmilemakeslifeeasier reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  15. asmilemakeslifeeasier likes this

  16. bsb-ss501 reblogged this from drunkenluv

  17. midori501 reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  18. parksamsher reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  19. my2happiness reblogged this from sindarei06

  20. my2happiness likes this

  21. sindarei06 reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  22. aesthetics-of-saudade likes this

  23. missuzoosin likes this

  24. ss501-love-for-them reblogged this from super-star-editing-501

  25. ss501-love-for-them likes this

  26. neko1996 likes this

  27. reachingtowards-infinity likes this

  28. rinaflowers reblogged this from drunkenluv

  29. rinaflowers likes this

  30. super-star-editing-501 reblogged this from drunkenluv

  31. drunkenluv posted this


 

KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) Japanese Fans Support for KHJ

KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중)  Former Bodyguard Posted Message of Support

 

16 responses

  1. Always supporting KHJ!!!💖💖💖💖💥💝💝

    Friday, September 5, 2014 at 12:04 pm

  2. Hyung Joong, Whatever it is I’ll still remain as ur faithful fan. Be Strong Fighting !!!!!

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 11:57 pm

  3. I will support him no matter what happens. Henecia is Kim Hyun Joong’s strength. Fighting!

    Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 8:51 am

  4. CAGOME

    ALWAYS LOVE AND SUPPORT AND PROTECT OUR ONLY ONE WITH ALL SOUL AND LOVE.FIGHTING!!!!!

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:59 pm

  5. Liz

    I am forever beside you Hyunjoong. My prayers are with you, be strong and God will do the rest. I will always believe.

    From the Philippines, all our love and support. We love you.

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 3:16 pm

  6. I believe KHJ please be strong fighting.

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 6:42 am

  7. atiq

    God..please make all these are false…its heart breaking but i’ll wait until he’s proven guilty…NO, he just not kind of person…sighhh….T__T

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 6:28 am

    • Tina

      yes he is not kind of person did you see him in reality shows and interviews?? he is not that kind of person at all, I remember in one press conference or a fanmeeting I don’t remember about Inspiring Generation that a female fan asked that she was scared for hyun joong’s transformation to a fighter in the drama and he answered don’t be because jung tae doesn’t hit women meaning that he is trying to say that he is the same, remember this?? he likes kind people.

      Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 5:41 pm

  8. Tina

    let’s all pray for him no matter what is your religion let’s all pray for him

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 6:07 am

  9. julia10047

    I do not believe that Hyun Joon could do so. This is a blatant lie, he is a very kind and wonderful and brings joy to people. Why are people so angry? Well, who prevents his popularity to invent it? I will believe in it until the end, really hope that after this, he will not lose faith in people. I will pray for him.

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 3:14 am

  10. JAZU

    YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING, BUT HOPE THAT IS NOT TOTALLY TRUE, I REALLY HOPE IT. IT IS NOT THE FIRST TIME you FACE PROBLEMS AND GOSSIPS, I thought that is money behind it. like to Michael Jackson happened. If it is true, God bless and forgive you, we can not help on it, there is no perfect people in this world and you know it well. WE just enjoy your work, that is your and our only love.

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 12:19 am

  11. oppa love you fighting we believe on you, you never do this l
    kind of think ………………god bless you don,t worry love you

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 12:15 am

  12. FanJoong

    I believe HJ.
    Fighting!

    Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 12:03 am

  13. cindy stock

    I guess this is the only thing to do now.. Definitely supporting even from the US

    Friday, August 22, 2014 at 11:47 pm

  14. Bella

    Thank you so much for your message. I believe in HJ and have never shaken by any news about him. Looking forward to seeing him in Thailand ‘ s concert.

    Friday, August 22, 2014 at 11:41 pm

  15. Tina

    yes good and simple message, oppa we love you fighting don’t ever worry, God bless you

    Friday, August 22, 2014 at 11:39 pm

Leave a Reply

