Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Pexers Write-Ups] The Shooting Star


Author:  AprilStarr   https://www.facebook.com/HyunniesPexers

Photo Credit as Tagged

The Shooting Star

Have you ever seen a
a shooting star?
Courageously travelling alone
against the dark velvety skies
its brilliance incomparable
the moment so fascinating.
Yet it is gone as soon as
it comes into full view.
Why must its ethereal presence
an almost blinding temporariness
in its simplicity disappear?
We don’t see it now
but he will come back fiercer
than ever, more awesome
than before. Truly born to be
in the spotlight.
Don’t stop stargazing.

19 responses

  1. pichaya Thailand fanclub

    Don’t worry about it . Love you and support you forever.

    Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 10:58 pm

  2. aprilstarr

    If you (HJ) lost a blessing somehow one good thing will happen unexpectedly- seen in Facebook

    Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 1:22 pm

  3. i really love and like him feel really bad but after you guys i got so much courage to stand for him we believe you khj we never live you bc we trues you , so be strong like this
    fighting fighting

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 10:14 am

  4. skyesHuman

    Pope Francis…I mention him as his presence in South Korea is so very fresh..Early in his papacy he was bombarded by so many questions for his opinions. He became the Teflon Pope with this phrase: “Who am I to judge?”…

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 4:21 am

  5. skyesHuman

    Pope Francis…I mention him as his presence in South Korea is so very fresh..Early in his papacy he was bombarded by so many questions for his opinions. He becam the Teflon Pope with this phrase: “Who am I to judge?”…

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 4:20 am

  6. julia10047

    He’s an incredible person, I began to respect him even more – so hold on, after all the events. I pray to him was all right. He deserves only the best.

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 1:23 am

  7. atiq

    HI dear April…me too please accept my apology bcoz in ur recent article i’ve asked abt ur stand in this case…i thought u have totally withdrawn ur love n passion abt him n will close this site for good…..sorry n no offence ya…

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 9:50 pm

  8. KHJisDaring

    aprilstarr
    Not aware you have a Facebook page (will follow you from now on :))
    Not knowing you are here all the time
    Please accept my apology !

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8:50 pm

  9. denci68

    Thank you so much. It’s wonderful and heartwarming.

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8:08 pm

  10. aprilstarr

    I haven’t left.

    I post first in the Facebook page mentioned above the article.

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    • KHJisDaring

      aprilstarr
      Not aware you have a facebook page ( I will follow you from now on :))
      Not knowing you are always here
      I owe you an apology!

      Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8:48 pm

  11. Noya

    Thank you Aprilstarr!

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 7:14 pm

  12. KHJisDaring

    Always believe innocent until proven guilty.
    KHJ was not perfect and even made some mistakes in this incident, yet he , and in fact everybody should not be treated badly and prejudged by the media.
    For tabloids, it’s easy to sell with black and white stories. The media makes me angry.
    I therefore sent a email to Yahoo to complain their editorial ethics. I will try to do something to tell that the media is not doing a good job.

    Great that we are here against the hostile mainstream during this storm, it warms my heart..

    April, glad u come back. I was a little bit scared and uncertain about your stand and view. Thanks for these warm and encouraging words, you give me strength. Yes, we are going to see the light of tunnel one day.

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    • luvkhj

      agreed with you

      Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8:26 pm

  13. gamze hocaoğlu

    If you believe the news, you are lack of mind. It is his private life and he trusted and opened heart to wrong woman. This is his fault. Now it broke his heart. It shakes his trust to people. I am full of confidence to him. You should do.

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 4:31 pm

    • bella

      I thought I ‘ m alone to feel this way.

      Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 8:11 pm

  14. It’s beautiful, you made me tear up really. I won’t stop looking at the skies. I’ll wait for him, I won’t stop believing. I know I’m not alone in this journey. Have faith everyone!

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 3:43 pm

  15. CAGOME

    LOVE VERY MUCH!AMAZING!!!!!

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 3:27 pm

  16. Bella

    Thank you Aprill.

    It’s so beautiful and suing heart. Love love love it. I feel touch and love.
    thank you so much

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

