Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Article] KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) HEALING HEARTS by Lazer Kim


A MUST READ …… Thanks Lazer Kim for this article <# <#❤

 

 

LazerKim

BvtkcttCMAAB5Q3

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KIM HYUN JOONG FANS ONLY                      

By: LazerKim             After I have written my recent article  Simply Defending that contains my personal written outburst, I thought I’ll be in peace after airing what I have felt that time. It helped me though because I was able to released whatever was heavy inside me. But when I came back home to this blog I felt as if my own house was burning done by the haters! I cried at first thinking this is the only place where I can pour out my own feelings and thoughts freely, I thought I won’t be able to come back home anymore.

But hang in there, this is my personal property no one can write or touch this space except me. While the comment boxes…

View original post 1,855 more words

2 responses

  1. Cagome

    I WANT CONGRATULATE HIM FOR HIS BRAVE AND BEAUTIFUL SOUL.OUR ONLY ONE MUST DO ALL HIS PROJECTS AND TO ENJOY HIS WORK.HE IS IN VERY GOOD MOMENT OF HIS CAREER AND LIFE.IS SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FOR HIM NOW,AND HE MUST DO IT.HE CONQUER WORLD.

    Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 7:32 am

  2. So glad to see The Only One’s concert sales have increased and that his worldwide fan family (fanilies) are rallying around him with loving support.

    Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 3:32 am

Leave a Reply

