Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Photos/Fancams ] KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) 2014 Phantasm World Tour in GUANGZHOU – 2014.08.30


Fancam Credit:  HollisHyun

Published on Aug 31, 2014

Don’t re-upload, re-edit & erase the logo!
Don’t re-make any other video using my video!
(No capture & No flash video)
Don’t move this video to everywhere that are related “We got married”

Tweet/Translation Credit:     Ashley · @FortheLoveofKHJ

[Kim Hyun Joong’s last talk session at the GZ concert…the translation starts around 12:20 in the video clip]

KHJ:
[He says ‘thank you’ in Chinese]
Dancers…pls come out…
Everyone…

Today’s GZ performance is something I will remember for the rest of my life..

This performance made me realize the reason why I should be on the stage for a long time..

Sometimes, there is a moment where I feel worn out and wanna just give up. However, as I remember today, I won’t let it take over me and will move forward to be better and better…

[And then he talks about the dance team….]

And also, I definitely want to see you guys again in Beijing…
I’m not sure what…but I’ll come back to the stage, prepared with something different..

I leave you now with how I’m always grateful to you…I’ll say my good-byes…

쉐쉐
댄서분들 나와주세요
여러분…
오늘 광저우 공연은 평생기억에 남을수 있는 공연이었습니다
이번공연은 내가 무대에 오래 있어야되는 이유를 알게된거같아요
지치고 힘들고 포기하고 싶은 마음도 들 때도 있지만 오늘을 생각하면서 지지 않고 더욱더 앞으로 발전해나가는 …
오늘 공연해주신 댄서분들에게, 최고의 댄서팀 아트매틱, 에게 최고의큰박수 부탁드립니다
그리고요…
여러분들 꼭 다시 북경에서 만나 뵙고 싶네요
뭔진 모르겠지만 조금은 다른무대를 준비해 오겠습니다
전 항상 여러분께 감사하는 마음 전해드리면서 인사드리겠읍니다

The translation is from 12:20–> 140830 김현중 Kim Hyun Joong ‘Phantasm’ in Guangzhou – TALK: http://youtu.be/Eh-AonDS074 via @YouTube


Fancams Credit:    June Chapelle

Published on Aug 31, 2014

Please do not edit or re-upload.

Tweet/Translation Credit:     Ashley · @FortheLoveofKHJ

[One of the Kim Hyun Joong talk sessions from the GZ concert on 8/30/14]
Pls be advised that the following is what Kim Hyun Joong said right before he sang ‘Words I Want To Say,’ which I wrote down verbatim in Korean and then translated. I did my best…pls see the link below for the actual video clip….

KHJ:
Today’s performance feels like the Seoul concert, the first leg of the tour.
In the past, because I’ve become used to the stage, I performed with ease a bit.
Today, I came on stage with a feeling of starting over from the beginning.
And maybe because of that I’m sweating almost as much as I would near the end.

[The fans started chanting “oppa saranghae,” and in response, he acknowledged hearing it with ‘me too.’]

What is ‘I love you, too?’ [and then he said it in Chinese rt away]

I shook hands with 1000 fans (today)…
All 1000 said the same thing…..
‘Oppa, saranghae!’
Well, many did say ‘stay strong’ as well…

Pls know that on the stage, I do my very best and am staying strong, no different from any other time. So, pls don’t worry about stuff like that.

Well, then…
Let’s continue on to the next song, ‘Words I want to say.’

마치 오늘 공연은 이 투어의 첫 콘서트 서울 콘서트 일때같은 느낌이 들어요
제가 그동안 무대에 익숙해져서 노련미를 좀 보여드렸다면..어..
오늘같은 경우에는 뭔가 다시 처음부터 시작하는 느낌으로 무대에 임했습니다
그래서 그런지 땀도 거의 엔딩 갔을때 땀이 난거같아요
[팬들:오빠 사랑해…오빠:저도]
저도 사랑해가 뭐예요? 워 아이니
악수 천번을 했었는데
모든천분의 말씀이 똗같더라고요
‘오빠 사랑해여’
뭐 ‘힘내세여’ 말들도 많은데
언제나 다름없이 무대에서는 최선을 다하고 힘내고 있으니까요
그런걱정을 하시지 말았으면해요
뭐 그럼 계속해서 다음노래 들려드리께요
‘하고싶은말’

140830 Kim Hyun Joong 김현중 金賢重 -HJ’s expression:What I Want to Say(하고 은 …: http://youtu.be/Ed32140KISo via @YouTube

****FYI: I plan to do more translations, but it looks like this is gonna be a slow process bc I can’t hear too well what KHJ is saying (not to mention my keyboard doesn’t work at all). Unfortunately, I can’t promise when the next one may be.😦


 

Fancams Credit:  illu blue

 


 

Fancams Credit:  littlebean

Published on Aug 31, 2014

김현중 Kim Hyun Joong キム・ヒョンジュン 金賢重
2014 World Tour ‘Phantasm’ in Guangzhou – 오늘이 지나면

If you embed/post this video please write the original credit only.
***Do not re-upload ,re-edit & erase the logo***
***( no capture & no flash video)***
Do not embed/post this video to anywhere that are related to “We got married”


 

Photo Credit:   ·  Aug 30

2014.08.30 PHANTASM K.H.J. WORLD TOUR 夢幻 (몽환) IN Guangzhou, CHN – Hi5 Just wanna be with you…

 


Photos Credit:  媛泥煤   http://weibo.com/346550712

 


 Photos Credit:  Henecia雪橙蓁晨    http://weibo.com/u/2713687433


Photos Credit:  媛泥煤   http://weibo.com/346550712

 


 

 UPDATING

 

2 responses

  1. FanJoong

    I cry seeing your smile.
    It’s the best smile.

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 1:13 pm

  2. CAGOME

    AMAZING EVERY SECOND WITH HIM!LOVE ALL POSTS!!!!THANK FOR SHARING!!!!!IS VERY SPECIAL TREASURE FOR SOUL EVERY SECOND WITH HIM!THIS WORD TOUR IS AMAZING WORK OF ART WITH A LOT SOUL AND EMOTIONS!LOVE VERY MUCH HIS CONCEPTS AND ALL HIS PERFORMANCES IN THIS SHOW AND IN ALL HIS MUSIC AND IN ALL HIS ALBUMS!EVERY DETAIL IS VERY PRECIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL!LOVE VERY MUCH!IS HIGH QUALITY OF BEAUTY,OF ORIGINALITY,OF HIS PERSONALITY AND PERFORMANCES!HE IS THE BEST IN WORLD!!!!!!!!HE IS BORN TO BE AMAZING!

    Monday, September 1, 2014 at 9:10 pm

Leave a Reply

