Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Article] Kim Hyun Joong’s Former Bodyguard Posted Message of Support


Source/Credit:  http://en.korea.com

KIM HYUN JOONG

Mr Jeong said  ”Compared to the time when I was a bodyguard for somebody else, the  time when I was a bodyguard of Kim Hyun Joong ssi, was the happiest time of all.

Kim hyun Joong ssi is always very grateful to the fans and hence still & always grateful. Although I couldn’t stand by his side until the end., I will always be grateful and remember all the overflowing support & love that I have received deep in my heart.

hyun-joong ssi is truly an undeniably good person, so please give many support to him as well…”.. transalated@5starsAs1.

“I know really lot of people surprised about that news but really actually all my friends have to remind about his situationn, Please never misunderstand”…… Mr jeong

end of message–

With this person who have been with Kim Hyun Joong for a long time must be someone who have received much love from him, and in times of need like this , he just can’t stand and let Kim Hyun Joong be destroyed by someone and unfair media reports. Thank you for your message of support it gives us strength. together we all say Fighting!Kim Hyun joong!


 

Credit:  hinokosan0076

 

7 responses

  1. Pingback: [Article] Kim Hyun Joong’s Former Bodyguard Posted Message of Support | My Blog

  2. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual
    appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job
    with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.

    Outstanding Blog!

    Monday, June 6, 2016 at 2:38 am

  3. Pingback: Message of Support For Kim Hyun Joong + KHJ Concert Message Added | Hyunnies Pexers's Blog

  4. Tina

    Henecias do you all post messages on oppa’s website in the free board??? if you don’t please make a registration and post him messages

    Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    • Please explain how to be able to register on oppa’s official website to be able to even open the free board?? I have tried several times and have never been able to get registered. Is there a special trick to gettin registered if you are from the USA?? I would appreciate your help with getting registered, because I cannot figure it out. Thank you. God bless!

      Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 4:15 am

      • Tina

        well I don’t know if there is something special if you are from USA but I don’t think so, to register I clicked (join) in the top of the website and then clicked (overseas foreigner) then clicked (agree) to the privacy policy and then you enter your data and then click ok and that was it.

        Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7:28 pm

      • Tina

        but that does not get you a membership certificate, I still don’t understand how to get this one.

        Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 7:31 pm

Leave a Reply

