Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Part 2] The Beautiful Times of Kim Hyun Joong and me: 〈Flowerboy’s 4D soul〉


Thanks again for sharing …… and of course for translating biggrinbiggrinbiggrinsmile emoticonsmile emoticonsmile emoticon

Translation Credit:   

우린...끝까지 같이 가자

我和金賢重的美好時光2:〈花美男的四次元靈魂〉

[Part 2] The beautiful times of Kim Hyun Joong and me: 〈Flowerboy’s 4D soul〉

回想在工作上和金賢重的第一次接觸,說真的~那實在是一個「五味雜陳」的記憶。也許大家不相信,但是我第一次訪問金賢重的時候,真的有「冷汗直流」甚至有快要「魂飛魄散」的感覺。並不是因為我太緊張的關係,而是這位先生「入戲太深」!

Thinking back about the first encounter at work with Kim Hyun Joong, frankly speaking~ it was a memory of ‘mixed feelings’. Maybe everyone won’t believe it but the first time when I interviewed Kim Hyun Joong, I really had the ‘cold sweat pouring down’ or even ‘soul scattering off’ type of feeling. It’s not because I was too nervous, but it was this gentleman being ‘too involved’ (very involved in the interview)!

那是第一次SS501來到台灣,也是TRENDY創刊之後第一組親自訪問的藝人。為了盡地主之誼,在訪問的時候,我們差不多搬來了一家水果店、一家飲料店還有一整家便利商店,從珍珠奶茶開始,每當我拿出一樣,其他成員們都會發出歡呼聲並且搶著品嚐,然後用超級大的笑容和非常滿足的表情,外加直呼好吃的稱讚回應。只有賢重他始終只是默默的看著和偶有微微的點頭,我一度懷疑在我眼前的人其實不是金賢重而是「智厚學長」,還是心情不好的那個!我的冷汗隨著我拿出的零食越多也就流得越厲害,因為智厚學長~不是~是賢重還是始終沒有任何的表情,一直到我的「寶物」只剩下最後的兩樣,而我也已經瀕臨魂飛魄散的邊緣時,我死心的拿出了鱈魚香絲,沒想到下一刻……「智厚學長」突然離開現場……然後金賢重回來了!他臉上突然出現了燦爛的笑容,接過我手上的鱈魚香絲,在安靜了大半場之後,他終於說話了!雖然他的第一句話是:「喔~這個我之前吃過,很好吃,我很喜歡。」接下來,不止表情和笑聲,連他的「四次元靈魂」都回來了!在那天的訪問中,他表演了非常經典的「悲傷的背影」,笑翻整個攝影棚訪問現場,那也是我第一次「親眼」見識到他的四次元靈魂。

That was SS501’s first time to Taiwan, also the first artiste that TRENDY personally interviewed since first publication. In order to play a dutiful host, during the interview we almost moved a fruit stall, drink stall and a whole minimart over. Starting from bubble milk tea, each time I took out something all other members will cheer and fighting to try…

View original post 701 more words

One response

  1. Cagome

    Beautiful.

    Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

