Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Photos/Fancams – Set 6] KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) 2014 Phantasm World Tour in PERU – 2014.09.07


Oh my ….. endless fancams from Peru ….and I am loving it ……..

THANK YOU all for sharing

FAN ACCOUNT

Credit:  Kim Lee Clau

This is really so sweet of him..im lucky to be ur fan HJ!!

Next day of Peru concert: Yesterday… it was an amazing day… not only because i could see an amazing artist…but I could see something else about KHJ.

During hightouch event, I felt so bad, because I was without eating and security men, in a good manner took me out the line and, almost lost my hightouch… but finally I could get it.

As I was feeling bad I sat before leave, and saw when KHJ, after the hightouch event came to a lady in wheelchair for her hightouch, so gentle and smiling…

and, when he returned to the scenary, to leave, he saw me, sitting there, and pass by my side and so gentle… and truly concern asked me if I was ok…

I said Yes… and he said GRACIAS, and continues his way…

It was only a few seconds… he continues walking but gave me the most amazing perfect and absolutely truly smile, that I will always keep in my heart.

I saw his eyes, and I know with certaitnty the gentle, amazing, nice and warm- hearted person he is, and now more than ever in my life… I feel so proud to love someone like OUR ONLY ONE the only gentleman and precious KHJ.


Fancams Credit:  ginekis

INTRO

BREAK DOWN

YES I WILL (snippet)

GENTLEMAN

DO YOU LIKE THAT

PLEASE

LIKE BEFORE

KISS KISS

GOODBE


Fancams Credit:    Pierina Fernanda

 

and in this you can see the ballons that we throw up to the air and the messages from him :´)


 

Photos Credit:  Edgardo Lescano Fotografia


Fancams Credit:   Ivie Junnie

 


Fancams CredKHJ PERUFANS it


3,2,1 Asia 3,2,1 Asia

(Download Link psted  HERE)

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/e5UD0DS.jpg


Photos Credit:  Thaty Perroni (HyunJoong Brazil)


Shared by:  AprilStarr

THIS IS FOR ALL OF US …before throwing that stone at others to look first at ourselves
Best Quote Of The Week – Like Baisden Live
Best antidote to all the poison surrounding you HJ!

2 responses

  1. Tina

    I wish if there was a way to post video messages on his website, I think he would really love it since he likes to meet us his fans that would be something that gets us close together.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:42 am

  2. CAGOME

    Amazing every moment with him!!!!!!Thank for sharing very precious and beautiful moments with him.I think is a good part in this media pressure bcs give chance to Henecia to show morw love and more support for Our Only One and emotions was and are more intense in these days.He have chanche to feel love of Henecia with free spirit.

    Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 1:21 am

Leave a Reply

