Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

From Kim Hyun Joong Web Page


http://www.hyun-joong.com/bbs/view.asp?idx=69094&code=notice&searchopt=&searchkey=&category=&page=1
(Translated by Jackie Kim)

Hello, this is Kim Hyun Joong.

During the two years we have known each others, once trusted and loved; to that person I’ve hurt emotionally and mentally I do apologize.

As a guy, I handle things badly and I’m embarrassed for the way things unfolded.

Since this situation is entirely mine to burden, don’t blame that other person.

I want to say again to that person, I apologize and to that person family and friends as well.

Above all I hope that person accept my apology and forgive.

I’m going to reflect on what happen and do my best to be a better person.

14 responses

  1. I think Ms. A is a typical pro for blackmailing & extorting money. Who would try to document that much so called “evidence” if she is sincerely dating and in love with sb? Any relationship has to take 2 to tangle, so there is no such thing all fault is on one person and the other is a pure angel. In fact, I don’t believe she has been dating HJ for 2yrs anyway. How come nobody even spot her or know her existence at all in 2 yrs after so many secretive fancams following HJ all the time?

    2 things about HJ attract me the most is his sincerity and honesty on top of his gorgeous look, talent & diligence. I believe he is a good character even I’m not a Henecian or Triple S who has been following him for yrs but just I’m a remote fan of his for the past 5 months. I’ve been catching up all his previous shows & news since his debut & SS501 days, and reading about his life story about how he working on odd jobs to support himself in his trainee days n using his hard saving money to help out his older bro’s college tuition, how he gave back to his families after they had given him a very hard time since he dropped off high school to pursue music career, etc. No need to mention his consistent generosity to charity & society. I was so worried about his wellbeing since I 1st read about the scandal while I was enjoying his world tour vids on Youtube (as he never hs plan to come to usa for one concert). Even lost sleep those days to search online to find out every update about him each day, I’ve NEVER concerned any celeb this much, surprised myself too. Since the scandal, I realized even more how much I like him & feel connected with him. Even I don’t know him in person, but from what I’ve seen & read about him, I’m just so sure about his good character.

    Thanks for Jackie’s translation, I feel much better about his OFFICIAL apology now. Makes much more sense.The another version sounded like he has admitted all her allegations in a nonspecific way. I felt like he had a gun to point at his head as writing that or maybe Ms. A demanded it to be written that way? And many parts from that translation much conflicted with his initial statement (which I believe more as the truth) with police, so even she withdraws charges, HJ is gonna look so dishonest & desperately trying to cover sth ugly. That’s so out of his usual honest & smart character. I was shocked when read the news about he posting an apology to her after she threatened to bring out more evidence. Whatever truth is, I’d like to believe he did what he did for a reason and a good one, maybe she has a way to harm his loved ones or he is trying to protect sth that is even more important than his reputation & image. I hope more fans will believe in HJ and support him like I do. From far away, all I want for him is to be happy and healthy and keep great performances coming for years.

    I hope he will always keep his head up after this scandal. I don’t believe he can be so healthy, positive and nice in the eyes of public and fans but then face off into a sick habitual abuser in his private love life. If so, he is ought to win the Oscar for the best double face award. And if Ms. A is a true lover, she wouldn’t be up for private settlement ($$$) rather than having a healthy normal breakup or sincerely communicate with him about her feelings & seeking their solution together in the 2yrs of their supposedly dating journey. If he hurt her habitually (according to her), she has 2yrs to leave him, why suffer? If he is really no remorse (like her texts showing) like a sick abusive psyco in private life, I don’t think she’ll have the chance to go to police at all. We’ve all seen Julie Roberts’ “Sleeping With Enemy”, how that ends. So HJ can’t be the sick one since he has done nothing but good for families, fans and society. Hope his next date will be the angel he truly deserves. Always pray for our PRINCE.

    P.S: Any veteran fans can tell me how to send a letter to HJ? Does he usually read fan letters? I just thought more support (if can reach him) will be cheering him up more? ^O^

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 9:44 pm

  2. fanJoong

    Go go, Hyun Joong ah.
    Stay far away from this girl.
    Love you

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 9:31 am

  3. CAGOME

    FIGHTING GLOBAL STAR KIM HYUN JOONG.WE UNDERSTAND YOU ALWAYS.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 3:21 am

  4. lolllllllllllllll

    Google translate is more accurate than this. Amazing how you omitted the 육체적 = physical. This is not the media twisting things, it’s straight from his website.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 3:20 am

    • Noya

      shooooooooooo…u don’t belong here !

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 3:36 am

    • Then you can translated perfectly girl. Lol I ask my parents who’s way older then me they said it mean body nothing about physical. So don’t give me your lip on this. Thanks girls for supporting me like I said I almost buff on this because it look like he was force to do it to shut her up. If there’s was enough evidence he would have been charge already. So talk to the hand lol

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 6:20 am

      • Noya

        Way to Go Jackie…. she didn’t have a case against him, and the Police said so, he just wanted to close this and move on…..but she is a low life greedy nobody because she damaged his image in SK …. !

        Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 5:19 am

  5. Allie

    I was afraid he was going to do this. He always takes responsibility for everything. I knew he wanted to take responsibility for his part in the situation but I was hoping he would make it very clear what he did and did not do.

    I believe I am going to have to avoid anything to do with Hyun Joong for awhile. Not abandoning just avoiding. The hate he is getting is bringing me down and I can’t take it anymore. The media will continue to mistranslate his words until they are satisfied they have destroyed him. Trying to show those hating on him that the translations are wrong doesn’t do any good. They just argue that the “fans” translations are the ones that are wrong because they translate it in way that tries to make Hyun Joong look innocent. Of course they can’t for a minute open their minds and think that maybe it’s not the “fans” trying to make Hyun Joong look innocent but the media trying to make him look guilty. I will just continue to pray that the truth will prevail in the end and we can all put this behind us one day.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 1:40 am

  6. Bella

    Thank you very much Jacky for the translation. I sound like more of Hyun Joong to me than the media version. I wish the kama will run after those media who have a habit of twisting the meaning.

    Fighting hyun Joong I respect your decision and will continue to support you. Be healthy and rest well.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 12:44 am

  7. Noya

    Jackie dearest, thank you and is one accurate translation, because he didn’t actually agreed to anything and I say here what I said in other Blog, this even coming from Hj, I don’t believe it, because I feel for the First time HJ had lied to just to close this issue and get over it. He took upon himself alll the blame just to end the torment that is my feeling.

    Hope someone will disclose the truth about that lying bitch.

    She still didn’t droped the charges …what she expect more from him Blood?? or not enough money? isn’t not enough that she destroyed a Good man? Karma is a Bitch in the end!

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 12:27 am

  8. Stav

    Thank you so much for your translation, Jackie unnee! Media twisted his words again. They are shameless to distort so many things like that.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:44 pm

  9. minerva

    Tnx 4 better translation ms. Jackie…the first translation in this blog is not good..:) hope everything will be ok for khj..always love and support him..:)

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:34 pm

  10. nana

    that ms A must be happy…..what a bitch….fuck her
    i can see hj look so sad and empty….i hate that bitch…😦

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:26 pm

  11. OMG I almost buff! 😞😞😞

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 9:39 pm

Leave a Reply

