Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[News] Kim Hyun Joong Posts Up Official Apology to Ex-Girlfriend


Source: http://mwave.interest.me/enewsworld/en/article/75886/kimhyunjoong-gives-apology

With his lawsuit still ongoing, Kim Hyun Joong posted up an apology.

On September 15, Kim Hyun Joong posted on his official homepage, “Hello, this is Kim Hyun Joong.”

“I′m really sorry for giving the person I believed and loved for two years a lot of mental and physical pain,” wrote Kim Hyun Joong. “I′m embarrased at myself for doing something that a man should never do.”

“Since this incident occured entirely because of my mistakes, there is no reason for her to be blamed,” continued the apology. “I want to also say sorry to her family and friends.”

Kim Hyun Joong Posts Up Official Apology to Ex-Girlfriend

The following is the full apology.

Hello, this is Kim Hyun Joong.

I′m really sorry for giving the person I believed and loved for two years a lot of mental and physical pain with this incident. I′m embarrased at myself for doing something that a man should never do

Since this incident occured entirely because of my mistakes, there is no reason for her to be blamed.

I apologize to her once again, and I want to also say sorry to her family and friends.

More than anything, I hope she will accept my apology and forgive me.

With this incident, I′ll work harder to become a better and healthier person.

Photo Credit: Newsen

31 responses

  1. Chiara

    If Kim Hyun Joong immediately recognized this fact, and so it is. Why are you afraid to believe in it? You will be less to love him now? If you did not do the acts for which you are ashamed, you haven’t made them YET. Please, Let Kim Hyun Joong to be a HUMAN!

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    • atiq

      don’t worry chingu..we all here love him thou…this is ‘our’ place HJ’s TRUE fans….: )

      Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 4:03 pm

  2. Sara

    unfortunately he has traped in that girl’s scheme and it should be part of settlement to close this case and doesn’t mean he has done… and doesn’t mean she is innocent

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 1:19 pm

  3. aprilstarr

    Immediately after I posted my comment below at Monday, Sept 15, 2014 at 10: 37 pm somebody called my attention as to the authenticity of this ‘apology’ and its wordings (including its translation). I should have waited till it came from official source. But even if the ‘apology’ is genuine I will still have the same position unless other facts come to light.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:57 pm

    • PrinceHJ

      I’m with you April

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 6:47 am

  4. minerva

    There’s a better translation by ms. Jackie. Thanks to her..:)

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:52 pm

  5. minerva

    There’s a better translation by ms. Jackie.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:37 pm

  6. aprilstarr

    I hope the translation is accurate.

    Based on that let me correct this article that there is no lawsuit in progress nor there is one yet.

    His apology from what I sense is happening as part of settlement which is to the best of his interest as well as his company he is with at the moment. I don’t think he can act independently of KE.

    Apologizing (which includes owning responsibility and future changes for self improvement) eases the ongoing conflict and allows the parties to move on to resolution possibly win-win solution. Even if there are lawyers ready to do battle and maybe have enough ammunition, there is still traditional amicable ways of doing things. Even the courts encourage that.

    Let us trust that KHJ has done his best for now and hopefully he didn’t have to say later”had I known that then”. He needs our continuing support and prayers that he had the courage to swallow his pride,acknowledged he had hurt people and that he would like to be a better person.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:37 pm

  7. love4khj

    He shouldnt have done this . This statement shows that he really is guilty

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    • JAZU

      no reason to bickering with her, she and the media dont change their minds SO WHY CONTINUE WITH THIS, l believe his declarations, he is not saying that he acepted to beat her many times, just apologies for his bad behaviour that he did ONCE to her. and just turn around, he knew her 2 years some months partner, he just says sorry to her, family and friends, as it is correct by a real man who knows he did wrong the way to break with her. Lesson learned in a hard way and face it.

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 11:03 am

  8. why he is saying saying sorry yaar…i know he did mistake..but it doesn’t mean that he should blame himself..i think he want to end up this incident..but he is becoming bad in the eyes of common people..anyways i believe him..he just doing this to keep fullstop to the incident..🙂 hyun joongiee like you man..i’ll always be with you🙂 fighting❤

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 9:42 pm

  9. FanJoong

    I cry.
    My prince is so brave, a gentlement.
    Go go forwards, Hyun Jông ah.
    Love you forever.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 8:43 pm

  10. aquarius

    I AM SHOCKED THAT KHJ POSTED AN APOLOGY TO HIS EX. I AM HAVING MIXED EMOTIONS, WHY DID HE DO IT? THEN I CAME TO REALIZE, HE IS AN INTELLIGENT PERSON HE MUST HAVE REASONS FOR DOING IT AND I RESPECT THAT. IN MY HEART AND IN MY MIND I BELIEVE THAT HE IS INNOCENT. GOD HAS A BETTER PLANS FOR HIM, I KNOW GOD GUIDED HYUNJOONG THAT’S WHY HE CAME UP WITH THAT DECISION. KHJ NOW IS BEARING ALL THE PAIN AND CONSEQUENCES OF THE MESS THAT THIS ‘WOMAN CREATED.. SHE SHOULD HAVE SETTLED THIS AMICABLY AND PRIVATELY WITH KHJ SINCE IT’S THEIR PRIVATE LIFE BUT WHY DRAGGED THE MEDIA IN IT. IT’S YOUR LOST GIRL, I HOPE YOU ARE HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU DID TO THE MAN WHO HAVE GIVEN YOU LOVE. I BELIEVE IN KARMA. YOU MIGHT HAVE WON NOW BUT GOD IS WATCHING. YOU DONT DESERVE HIM. EVEN ON THE LAST MINUTE HE STILL PROTECTS YOU. I PRAY THAT OUR LORD WILL HEAL HIS HEART. GOD HAS BETTER PLANS FOR HIM. NOT ALL WINDOWS ARE CLOSED. TIME WILL HEAL ALL WOUNDS, AND I KNOW KHJ WILL STILL BE THE VICTORIOUS ONE.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 8:31 pm

  11. armee

    Was again shocked with the latest development. However, I want to share this passage which has comforted me and hope to comfort HJ and all his fans who truly love him as well.
    ‘Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written, “It is mine to avenge. I will repay”, says the Lord…. Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good’.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    • atiq

      Thank you thank you so much….This really ease my heart. Why was I such ignorant to not know him, his kind hearted, his sense of protecting his lover. Hyunjoong ahh keep up with what u believe. I will always with u.

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    • Tina

      yes we should all not seek revenge and respect hyun joong’s decision not to do so, I believe this move will reward him somehow

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 8:46 pm

  12. Hoan Vu

    I know he’ll do that. I’m proud of him and his true fans. we are aliens. Fighting…..

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:07 pm

  13. Tina

    He is very very very kind after all she did to him he still apologizes for breaking up with her, he amazes me

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:55 pm

  14. When we will get the true official side from HJ and from our side? As we can guess that our man is too good for that stupid girl, he may come out like in what she plans.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:35 pm

    • Aj20101234

      Normally when cases like this are settled in this way the parties agree to “gag orders” at least in the states. From following the JYJ case I believe SK has similar agreements. If that is the case both parties will cease talking about this of take any interviews or questions regarding the case. My guess is this will be the last official statement by KHJ unless his attorney or management releases a statement that the apology has been accepted.

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 5:43 am

  15. CAGOME

    I WANT CONGRATULATE OUR ONLY ONE FOR HIS WONDERFUL WAY TO BE MAN AND GENTLEMAN AND KING OF HEARTS.HE KNOW TO BE THE BEST IN ALL SIDES OF HIS LIFE.I AM VERY PROUD FOR HIM AND VERY HAPPY FOR HIM BCS HE KNOW TO BE MAN OF HONOR IN ALL WHAT HE DO.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    • CAGOME

      HIS MARK IS ALWAYS EXCELLENCE.I AM VERY PROUD FOR HIM!

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:35 pm

  16. atiq

    Hyunjoong ah..why are u give in to her? Did u love her that much?? Why isn’t she do it the same?? Didn’t both of u guilty get to physical together? Whats inside ur mind? What should we ( ur true fans ) react now?? This is shocking me alot.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    • CAGOME

      ATIQ,OUR ONLY ONE HAVE CLASS.I THINK YOU MUST BE PROUD AND LOVE HIM AND SUPPORT HIM AND UNDERSTAND HIM,BCS HE DID MOST BEAUTIFUL AND BRAVE STYLE TO BE MAN.I AM VERY PROUD FOR HIM AND WANT THANK FOR HIM BCS HE IS TRUE GENTLEMAN.

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:36 pm

      • atiq

        Hi cagome…don’t get me wrong..as a fan I love him so much…it just that when he choose to make an apology to her it will just look like he was really doing it to her n her accusations was right. Im worried that this would make all those delusional haters come crazy again bashing him brutally. It will make sad too that I would just can’t do things appropriately for many days. God please protect him from any harmful people out there.

        Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:50 pm

  17. Stav

    I’ll be waiting for a translation that is certainly correct. I don’t trust media at all, specially after all this.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:21 pm

  18. atiq

    Wadda? Ok then, why I hve to read this from trash media site instead of KE official statement? ?!!

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:19 pm

    • Tina

      well I read the Korean original on his website and he did say that, I don’t fully understand Korean yet but I get the general idea of it.

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:53 pm

  19. I always have the gut feeling that he will be the one to say sorry. And I’m right… Well, it’s him. We know him so well that we know he will be like this. Hope the Nagoya concert can heal the pain in him right now…😦

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    • CAGOME

      PLEASE HENECIA AND WORLDWIDE FANFAMILY SHOW YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT FOR OUR ONLY ONE AND MAKE NAGOYA THE BEST AND BEAUTIFUL PARTY WITH HIM!IS SPECIAL MOMENT FOR ALL WHO LOVE HIM AND LOVE TO BE WITH HIM.

      Monday, September 15, 2014 at 6:38 pm

  20. minerva

    Is this for real?😦

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

