Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Tweet Updates] KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) Arrival at Nagoya AP – 2014.08.15


To all concerned …..

THANK YOU  for the Updates….. Knowing he arrived safely is enough. 

 Tweets Credit as Follows:

  • Barricades are being set up now ^^
  • HJ strided rather quickly but nodded and waved(?) to fans!
  • He looks fine to me ^^
  • By means of ‘fine’, I really meant he is fine and FINE-LOOKING as ever ^^

   

  • Oh!!!! There are many fans who are waiting HJ. ♡ warm welcome ♡ At Nagoya Airport now. Thanks my friend.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BxkF3JUCcAAMVQU.jpg

  • Seems to land at Nagoya. No photo and No movie today…. Manager ask the fans. Because… Today’s article.
  • So fan at Nagoya airport ask HJ to walk slowly to manager. Ahaha. Manager answered ” okay.. But HJ’s leg sooo long” So fast to walk. Keke
  • Now… HJ is out. He looks fine& nice smile. From report my friend. Thanks.
  • HJ took off the cap & waving the fans again and again.even eye contact to walk. Thanks to HJ’s warm heart. Look forward tmr Tweet

MORE TWEETBITS

Credit:

  • ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ his phone wallpaper XDDDDDD 有够自恋的~ Cr. 宇宙神的宇宙神H

https://d3j5vwomefv46c.cloudfront.net/photos/large/866191631.jpg?1410787027

  • Fans went to Jaksal yesterday, HJ’s friend (Jaksal boss) told them: Please believe in Hyun Joong!!!!!!!!!
  • Fans made these paper cranes and teru teru bozu uzoosin and sent to Jaksal on 23/8. Cr.掘斗士

  • I don’t know why but I’m happy to see Mgr Seo with him on this trip ^^ Thanks for always taking good care of him🙂

 

Credit:   @倩倩 via @宇宙神的宇宙神H’s airport photo

 


 

Here’s my two cents on today’s news …….  It is hard to accept that wuri HJ decided to yield to this woman’s demands.  It is unfair that he had to take all the blame to himself and even apologize to this woman.   My heart bleeds as I read his letter.  I really feel bad for him.  But then again we all know KHJ and I was really expecting this from him.  He is a real man, he is not afraid of the aftermath of his actions.  He is stronger than we all thought.   Hats off to him.  And I love him even more for this. 

Having said this, I respect HJ’s decision.  This is his life, and as much as we all want to protect him he has made his choice.  We can only support him in his choices.  Still I believe he did well in his decision.   The storm is soon to pass. Let us all work together to bring him up back where he belongs.

Again I would say that I am right to choose to be by his side and I am even more proud to be a KHJ fan. 

 

 

 

8 responses

  1. elena

    it really brought tears in my eyes… my heart bleeds and crushed with what he has done…he is really a good man accepting all the blames not minding the effects of his career. but as what i see he really believed in his fans that we will be always supporting him no matter what happens…keep on fighting KHJ…we love you..

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 12:20 pm

  2. CAGOME

    WISH HIM WONDERFUL SUCCESS IN JAPAN!I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HIM!!!!!!!!!

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 3:16 am

  3. Bella

    Thank you very much for updating HJ ‘s activity.
    Happy to see his update picture.
    Please Nagoya , give him a lot of love.
    Hope there will be a lot of clips from this concert.

    I respect his decision and proud to be his fan.
    He is ready to finish this chapter of his life and move on.
    As fans expect this is what he would do even though we don’t like it.
    He will only be stronger and wiser.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 12:56 am

  4. atiq

    I hope that woman got what she really wants, a sincere apology to her, her family n her friends. I hope they happy and satisfied with hyunjoong’s confession. Please woman(just don’t bother him anymore.

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 12:03 am

  5. FanJoong

    Love him more and more.
    I still believe that HJ had reasons to do that one time.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11:51 pm

  6. aprilstarr

    There are valid reasons behind his decision.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    • Cagome

      I AGREE,APRILSTARR.HE IS WISE MAN AND ALWAYS GENTLEMAN,VERY BRAVE AND BEAUTIFUL.

      Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 2:33 pm

  7. I’m always proud of being his fan.

    Monday, September 15, 2014 at 10:53 pm

Leave a Reply

