Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Lazer Kim’s Article] Kim Hyun Joong …….. NEXT DANCE!


A very touching article.  Thank you LZ forr sharing. 

I have mixed feelings about this.  I am happy for KHJ that his case is finally closed and I am sad that his Phantasm Tour has just ended.  He deserves his much needed rest though and I wish he will find true happiness and peace.  I will be waiting for his come back and will continue to follow his activities.  Healing process begins for KHJ and for all of us as well.  Have a BLISSFUL day everyone!!!!

Source/Credit:  https://bibettesia.wordpress.com

LazerKim

BxtZE3CCAAEj8Cn

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

FAREWELL JAPAN ( my simple fan account!)

Kim Hyun Joong boarded his plane going back home to Seoul taking the early morning Korean Air flight, while I took Air China bound to Shanghai for another field work concert with another group with almost the same schedule as he had. As expected the airport was crowded with fans as my team and I arrived ahead of him and his entourage. After I checked in with the airline counter, I really wasn’t aware of what I was doing that I just joined in with the fans waiting for him!!

I tried to squeeze in myself to the crowd till I reached near the security check where I assumed Hyun Joong would pass through. And I was right, after just about 5 minutes waiting the fans started screaming! And for some reasons I…

View original post 1,284 more words

4 responses

  1. atiq

    Ellen…Lazer Kim….thank you for ur understanding….: )

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 10:37 pm

  2. atiq

    Hi Aprilstar and all….

    Regarding my post abt the girl’s name ( i can’t remember where i get that info since i read it somewhere in other site ) my deep apologies to u April and all of u chingus. Sorry for my stupidity behaviour that can ruin the situation and make ur blog in jeorpady. I realized that i was too carried away with this case that i’ve been mistakenly taken info randomly in those trash site. I shoudn’t go there in the first place as I would be so emotional with myself anytime. But thats not an excuse for the silly mistake i’ve made. I regret it a lot n please forgive me.

    sincerely,
    ATIQ

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 12:46 pm

    • Hi back Atiq … not to worry about this. We get carried away by our emotions sometimes and this is just normal. We understand you. We only wanted what is BEST for our KHJ. No apologies needed ……… THANK YOU for understanding though.

      And THANK YOU for your continuous support to our ONLY ONE.

      ELLEN

      Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    • Hello Atiq! I just read this. Please don’t worry it’s ok. Even I myself was also curious at first but I was thinking that woman will meet her own destiny, but it’s definitely not coming from us. Ellen is right no need to apologize it’s ok. Thank you for reading.

      Ellen thank you so much for re-blog! Thanks for the space. God bless…

      Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 9:00 pm

Leave a Reply

