Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Lazer Kim Article] Kim Hyun Joong… CLOSED BOOK


THANKS again LZ for this.  Another point of clarification … the name that leaked is actually the name of the lawyer that made her comment as mentioned below, not Ms A.

Source/Credit:    http://bibettesia.wordpress.com

LazerKim

BxuG6jsCYAAa0Vx

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim              I’m writing this article just to put on record about the case and its closure since I have been writing all about Kim Hyun Joong and this is a part of his story. At this point what I would like to emphasized is the damage done by that woman and media in destroying the career life of a man who is very important to all of us. At the same time I would like to do this for the sake of the new fans whom I would say may be confused or in doubt.

Last night someone posted a news report which at first I ignored since after the post a hater came in, so I was thinking the news came from the hater’s camp, my apology to whoever posted this news if I…

View original post 2,155 more words

4 responses

  1. charlotte carter

    thank you for keeping us in the loop…now it is time to put this behind us and move forward.

    Friday, September 19, 2014 at 11:20 pm

  2. Cagome

    THANK YOU LAZER KIM FOR BEAUTIFUL WORDS.

    Friday, September 19, 2014 at 6:41 pm

  3. skyesHuman

    Do you know where I can get translations of his songs? I think he has a nice voice and would like to hear more of his songs without the auto-tuned feature.

    Friday, September 19, 2014 at 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

