Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Lazer Kim Article] Kim Hyun Joong …… MOVING ON


Source/Credit:    http://bibettesia.wordpress.com

LazerKim

BvUzwD3CEAQttDj

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim                 I have posted my article CLOSED BOOK as I have mentioned we close that chapter of Kim Hyun Joong’s life story and we start moving on. I think I had enough pouring out my anger and start moving on to the next step on how we fans can lift Hyun Joong from where he is now.

For me, moving on is forgiving which I’m now in that process, but not forgetting, and doing something in setting the record straight for the future pertaining the case of Kim Hyun Joong from how it started and how it ended. Hyun Joong’s name was tainted and, I just can’t sit and let that dirt on his name stays while people had misjudged him in the wrong way.

ROUGH TO SMOOTH SAILING

During that scandal noise, all…

View original post 1,128 more words

One response

  1. CAGOME

    Thank you Lazer Kim.You do very good job.I like it.

    Monday, September 22, 2014 at 5:26 am

Leave a Reply

