Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Lazer Kim Article] Kim Hyun Joong ….. SHOCK ON! MEMORIES


Oh LZ I am just sooo envious of you. THANKS again for this article.

Source.Credit:  http://bibettesia.wordpress.com

LazerKim

20140926-Incheon-AirportDep-008

THIS BLOG IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR KHJ FANS ONLY

By: LazerKim

AIRPORT FASHION

For the last five weeks I think this was the best weekend I have ever spent! Last Friday Aug. 26 Kim Hyun Joong was spotted at Incheon Airport by his fans as he boarded his flight bound to Aomori Japan, looking ever handsome in his new dark brown hair color, in dark big shades and dashing black hood shirt! I like his new hair color so much!

I can’t see his eyes from those photos since he was in dark glasses but judging from his body language as he whistles while walking down the airport premise (photo below), I would say he’s well rested, well recharged and seemed happy! That really made my day seeing those photos!

I have been collecting airport photos of Kim Hyun Joong since I started writing and I would say the recent photos…

View original post 1,852 more words

3 responses

  1. cindy stock

    great article, LK, you do such a great job of lifting our spirits.

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 12:35 pm

  2. CAGOME

    Fighting !

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 7:11 am

  3. FanJoong

    Wish I can join his concert one more time.

    Monday, September 29, 2014 at 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

