Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Non-Fan Account English Translation] “When I Worked As An Extra in INSPIRING GENERATION”


And this is one of the many reasons why we love KIM HYUN JOONG …  Thanks Lala for the translate

  


 

Tweet/Translation Credit:   

by an IG extra girl, Hye Byeol (from dc Hyun Joong gallery)

http://gall.dcinside.com/board/view/?id=khj&no=113872&page=

“I was a background actor appearing (in IG) a couple of times without line…
While I was listening to Hyun Joong oppa’s song, I had a flash of memory, so I am writing this.

While shooting IG, it was really cold and suffering for everyone including leading actors, supporting actors, extras and staff.
One day we went back home after shooting, Hyun Joong oppa stepped on my foot.
It was not hard and he was exhausted.
Besides, he’s a Hallyu star, so I didn’t expect if he would apologize to an extra like me.
I have some work experiences as an extra for other dramas, and I know usually stars treat extras as thought they are invisible.
However Hyun Joong oppa apologized asking if he hurt mine and even tried to dust from my foot.
It was really kind of him when he thanked me for effort and said “Be careful on your way home”.

Even if I didn’t know every detail of the drama shooting as an extra (not even a supporting cast), staff members really liked Hyun Joong oppa.

I think drama shooting site is one of the best places to know stars’ behind.
Since they must be really tired, and no reporter comes to interview, you might be able to see their true character.
Every time I met him like 3 times (at drama shooting), I felt he was a very warm-hearted person.

I know his fans are getting through a hard time because of this case, but I hope my account can be a little help for you.
I wrote this with the memories from his kindness to me at IG shooting.
Keep it up.”


【En Trans ∥ IG extra, Hye Byeol’s comment about KHJ on her account 】

“I didn’t expect that I would have so many comments…
While shooting through the night, he was the one who took care of staff members, codi, and manager more than himself.
I can say he didn’t care about himself but he was worried much more that other people might get hurt..
I’ve made up my mind to manage to work as an extra in Hyun Joong oppa’s next drama again.. ^^
I believe that he will finish this case well, cheering him on.”

http://bit.ly/1rJeeD0 from dc Kim Hyun Joong gallery


Photos Credit:  As Tagged


 

Tweet Credit:  

이거보며 눈물 펑펑 ㅠㅠ staffs saying “HJ, we love u”: Kim Hyun Joong fancam

스탭분께 사랑해요~ 고백받고 웃는 현중이 이쁘다~

7 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Angel of the East: Kim Hyun Joong and commented:
    another account of how our Kim Hyun Joong is in person. I am so grateful to these people who are not fans, but who have first hand experiences of how kind and special Hyun Joong is coming out to share and support him.

    Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:56 am

  2. thank you so much for sharing this. we all know how beautiful he is inside and out. it is wonderful to hear a first hand account of how he is on a typical day at work. how would he care about someone he didn’t even know who you are if he were a terrible and violent person like the antis and haters want to rant on and on about. they say his fans don’t know him in real life, well neither do they so how can they say he is so evil? I am forever grateful to people like you who had small every day encounters that were a glimpse of his real self and are sharing them and supporting him like Mr. Jeong. we are forever grateful for this. you are a gem!

    Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:53 am

  3. Bella

    Thank you so much for sharing such a special experience. He is exactly the same as I have imagined he would be.

    I believe in him and continue supporting him.
    He is a real gentleman and a real giving person.
    So proud to be his fan.

    Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 1:05 am

  4. Kimsmile😄

    Thanks for sharing & for all the hard works in translating to make this possible for us to understand & know our only one KHJ better. Thank u en more power to ur blog. Have a pleasant weekend.😄Kimsmile 😄

    Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 11:35 pm

  5. Tina

    Aaaaw I knew he is that caring and kind, thank you so much Hye Byeol ssi for those words it was like medicine to our hearts.

    Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 8:19 pm

  6. Hye Byeol ssi thank you for sharing your experience in working with uri Kim HyunJoong and and giving his fans support. We will be forever grateful to you.
    Now everyone know who is the real Kim HyunJoong, he’s even sorry for stepping on an extras foot so how can he break someone, much less someone he once loved.
    Peace out!

    Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:41 pm

  7. Carole

    That’s why I love him!

    Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

