Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Pexers Write-Ups] THEY SAID


Author:  AprilS  Pexers Write-Ups on FB

They Said…

They said you lied
when you said
there’s no one but me
They said your eyes
looked at another
when I thought
your gazes
were only for me
They said your sweet words
were for someone’s ears
just the same I’ll pretend
they were meant for me
They said your warm arms
belonged to another
yet I imagine they enveloped me
They can tell me all what they want to say
but I only believe what you are to me

12 responses

  1. nada

    Whatever they said!!! He is the one we believe coz we knew him. Thank you so much april for such a sweet poem.

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 5:36 pm

  2. atiq

    Hi Aprilstar…such a simple poem but wise meaning…i also hope that he meant his words, his gazes, his sweet smile, staring eyes, all that to his beloved deeply truely fans like us….gosh, how i missed him so much these days…thank u April…

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 1:24 am

  3. Bella

    Thank you so much AprilS for your beautiful poem. The last sentence said exactly how i feel. I chose to believe my experience and my instinct. It’s so sad that we can not rely on the media any more and it’s painful to realize that there are people who enjoy destroying other people without shame.

    In my country we almost have a civil war because people believed what they read from the internet rather than want to know the truth or tried to find the truth. Most of those who like to write negative comment or condemn other people I found they often do not know what they are talking about. They just love to condemn to feel good about themselves or have secret agenda about somethings . I witness that in my own country. The real criminal is the one who creates false information and stimulate hatred among people.

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 10:05 pm

  4. aprilstarr

    Thanks for your kind words .

    The finality of the closure of his case will help everyone move forward. We realise so many things because of the case -how our binding courage gave us all our strengths. At this point what we need is peace of mind.

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 7:08 pm

  5. Tina

    beautifully said aprilstarr🙂

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 6:33 pm

  6. CAGOME

    THANK APRILSTARR FOR WONDERFUL POEM.LOVE A LOT.

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 6:01 pm

  7. taeborum

    Sharing all what you think and write too, dear poet AprilS sis^^ 🙂
    We don’t care what they said because we believe in Kim Hyun Joong!
    We really love him! He is our bby ~~ ♥

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 5:52 pm

  8. jj2hyun

    Really loved your wonderful writing, esp the last sentence “I only believe what you are to me.” That’s exactly how I think & feel. I also concern the final conclusion from the prosecutor’s office about that one bodily harm charge has been forwarded… Couldn’t find any news online yet. Anybody has update? In my heart, I believe HJ’s innocence with no doubt. They had an intense fight because of he was trying to break up with her, she then tried to make HJ pay back by pulling off such scandal… That’s what I can totally imagine. I pray for his complete peace and happiness. Is HJ on vacation for Oct? Not much news heard yet. Hope he is relaxing well somewhere he feels comfy & happy. Imagining him fishing somewhere…lol.

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    • Tina

      well there was a korean fan who sent a message to him on the freeboard in korean, I couldn’t completely understand it but I I could understand that it’s about the case and that he got a verdict in his favor or something like that, I asked Jackie to translate it, she said she will as soon as she feels better because she caught a bad cold, and I’m waiting for her translation.

      Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 6:30 pm

      • atiq

        oh poor jackie…how often she got sick everytime we hear it…i hope she will get well soon…

        Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 1:16 am

    • atiq

      i bet he will look a bit chubby his face and build up body since he got so much time resting..lol…

      Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 1:18 am

  9. Bibianna

    I search for the finalisation of his case on line and was surprised nobody reported the truth. I wonder is his case really closed??
    When the scandal broke all those blog and media online made a big big fuss about it even though the facts are not right. And now the truth are out they did not inform the public what a soar losers those haters and paparazzi scumbag reporters.

    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 10:40 am

Leave a Reply

