Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

PROJECT OPEN ARMS – FAN VIDEO FOR KIM HYUN JOONG


I HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT, ELLEN PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND BURN A DISK N SEND IT TO OUR ONLY ONE🙂 I OVER WORK AGAIN KEEKEE I AM SUCH A FREAK, SO I AM SICK AGAIN BUT THE VIDEO IS BEAUTIFUL IF I SAW IT, EVEN IF I DIDN’T DO ALL THE EDITING N SUB ALL THOSE FAN PIC N MESSAGES WERE VERY TOUCHING, I CRIED LOL I HOPE KHJ WILL LOVE IT~!!!~ I WORK MY BUTT OFF N SO DID ALL HIS FANS…SOOO PROUD OF ALL THE KHJ FANS AROUND THE WORLD. NO REUPLOAD PLEASE.

4 responses

  1. CAGOME

    LOVE A LOT!BEAUTIFUL!THANK FOR SHARING!

    Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:08 am

  2. Tina

    waaaaaaaaaw beautiful video

    Friday, October 24, 2014 at 10:10 pm

  3. isabel villa

    thank you so much… you did a good job…i hope he’ll like this..

    Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:03 pm

  4. Thx u thx u so much sweety I’m really touched great job I love it 😘😘😘😘😘😘💖💖💖💖👏👏💐💐💐💐

    Friday, October 24, 2014 at 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply

