Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Tweet Updates] KIM HYUN JOONG (김현중) Lotte Fanmeet in SEOUL – 2014.10.25


to all LKHJ team ….. Shawnkey 4everhyun THANKS for the updates.  His Q&A portion is really interesting.  Looking forward to his new album……….. sad that there wont be any drama for a while …………

And to all the generous HJ lovers:  THANK YOU for sharing all all your lovely photos and videos ……….. 

Tweet Credit:      Oct 24

  • the event will start on 6pm and exit on 7:30pm…kek. but It’s Korea time?
  • sure at KST and It’s said that many fans went to the Jaksal n met with HJ’s omma also praised her beautiful appearance^^
  • HJ’s dad&mom all are kind to treat guys carefully that’s why he’s also great,just cuz he grows in a so warm environment.

 


Tweets Credit:  lovingkimhyunjoong @loving_khj (by illublue)

  • Lotte tour begins!

  • Lotte vouchers

  • Many many overseas (non-Japanese) fans for this Lotte fanmeet..
  • Tourist map with HJ

 

  • At Lotte Jamsil star avenue … Very cute HJ on video panel!  Credit:  Coriibean

  • FM pass

  • Venue

  • Many buses for Lotte tour

  • Inside venue  Credit:  June Chapelle

  •  Seating plan inside venue Credit:  Coriibean

  • Fans waiting for FM to start.  Credit: jwong283

  • Another one from inside the venue. Credit: jwong283

  • Standees outside the hall. Credit:  June Chapelle

  • View of centre stage from the back.   Credit:  Coriibean

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/w23fCe1.jpg

  • HJ in black suit. White shirt, shirt has a circle pattern of Black and gold in front. HJ says he is using more SNS. He is using kakao.
  •  HJ says new Album next year. Yay!!
  • HJ says after watching a movie, he now knows what genre of music he wants to do for his next album.
  • HJ says he will seriously consider the type of music he wants in the album before he starts looking for songs.
  • Q: Feelings about world tour
  • HJ: I’ve been to places far and near, felt support fr fans fr different parts. He will continue to work hard.
  • Q: Felt fans’ love?
  • HJ: Every few months, fans travel to seoul for lotte event… This may seem a bit lame but I am really thankful.
  • HJ has no plans for new drama or movie due to enlistment.
  • He says after MS, he will do 2- 3 drama /movie.. he tells fans not to worry He will concentrate on his singing for now.

Credit: jwong283

  • Q: What did you do during this break?
    HJ: Started using kakao talk w friends. (host said she saw him using a lot in airport keke) When I rest, I started sns life. Feel closer to friends using kakao talk & kakao story. Feelings can be expressed differently when using kakao compared to seeing friends face to face.

  • There were supposed to be a Q&A for fans to win gifts. But HJ had issues with the questions… too easy! LOL kept asking why they are so easy… PASS keke
  • HJ sang 3 songs: Your Story, Say Something and Thank You.
  • Hi 5 soon. Starting from back row.
  • Q: Regrets for WT?
    HJ: No regret. Put in full effort all the time. The only thing is we spent too much time flying. For Peru, we thought it’s summer then but actually winter. Staff brought slippers! Had to stay in hotel when not performing.
  • Q: How are fans fr diff areas differ?
    A: Temperature? Climate? South American are very enthusiastic. Japanese voice is high. Korean is lower. Chinese is loud ^^
  • Jap fans responded by saying saranghaeyo in a low voice… HJ said it’s like saying amen in church ;p
  • Q: Many fans like IG. Any plans for more drama? HJ: No plans for drama at this moment. If there’s good one, can start work anytime.
  • Q: Any role you’d like for your next work?
  • HJ: No specific role I like. For now, I want to act in roles of common people living daily life
  • Q: Can wear many costumes in such roles?
    HJ: If I am in a rich man role, I can wear more costumes and thicker clothes. Many people like my role in BOF… but I don’t really like that kind of role ;p
  • Gift for fans. Credit: Coriibean

  • Q: Movie?
    HJ: If there is a good one… but I have too many things yet to happen, e.g. military service. So I will go for such work after my MS. By then I can do 2-3 work per year ^^
  • Q: Any other areas you want to challenge?
    HJ: Singing and acting for now… if I come upon some other areas I am interested in, I will go for the challenge.  I sing and act throughout the year. If I go for other challenges, it will be outside of my current work or even entertainment. However that may mean I need to abandon these. I do not want to do that… so concentrate on singing and acting now.
    Diving is just an interest. What I want to do is sing, act and my work.
  • HJ words abt growing old…
    When I was in elementary & high school, I thought adults were old. But now I feel not just young people are young. We are all young.
    No matter 20, 26, or 29 years of age, I’ve had the same feeling… I feel no fear. Just another year.
    The HJ I’d envisioned when I was 20 yr old is not the same as the HJ now. Now I think about today and tomorrow. Live in the moment well.
  • Words for fans…
    How should I say this? Please remember the HJ moments when I perform. The happy moments when you saw me perform on stage and on screen.
  • Words on fans coming to meet him in Seoul…
    Goes without saying that I feel thankful that you’ve come. In the area I live, there’s a rubber duck now that you may see.
    I was once the Seoul Ambassador. Most people go to Myeongdong, Namsam, and other tourist places. I want to introduce some place different.
    The host responded… Fans come to Seoul for HJ. He is our tourist attraction!
  • HJ mentioned that when fans said saranghaeyo during Nagoya encore, he was flustered… he needed fans to say goodbye to bring on the final song (LOL!), thus he was stuck in his response
    The host wondered… shouldn’t he be happy? He said that was like a surprise gift. Whoever received it would feel happiness… so did he! ^^

 

Tweets Credit:    ·

  • HJ just entered venue…
  • Fans are entering the venue


 

Photos Credit:   

  • At Nagoya airport waiting for flight to seoul! lotte fanmeet.

The Stage

  • Gifts deposit table outside the hall.

  • Hi-5 Session


Photos Credit:   


Photos Credit:   


Photo Credit:   


Tweet/Translation  Credit:      Oct 25

  • More and more ppl are waiting for HJ~~it proves his hot popularity again^^
  • HJ says hello to fans in Chinese^^ cr henecia集羽
  • HJ:I regestered sns n knew all kinds of things by it,it’s a new feeling to communicate with frnds on sns^^ and also kakaotalk. Cr _Momo_kim
  • HJ:it’s okay to work but very tired to take plane.bz Winter in Peru,then we all were cold after con was the end and just stayed in domitory
  • I wanna make my music thats free,comfortable&unlimited,and the news for album in the next yr. Cr _Momo_kim
  • HJ:I never traveled,so just crossed the places when I hold cons,but my Canada gave me more impression~~kkk. 4D again lol. Cr _Momo_kim
  • Oppa said fans of southeast Asia are so hot,Japanese fans are high and Chinese fans’ voice are the best!!! Hahhh    cr Timing_想跟偶吧bobo的小不点
  • I like riding on a bike and diving but there are just my habits,actor and singer are my work that I also do it well. Cr_Momo_kim
  • That a Chinese fans who got Olympic gold medal gave me more impression,she told me she had been No.1. Cr_Momo_kim
  • Most impressive fans who got gold medal,then other guys shout that the girl is here and she stands up^^ cr很能吃de猪
  • HJ said the questions are easy so Im dissatisfied!!! hahhh so cute cr _Momo_kim
  • I hv no plans n face to enlist.Gonna shoot many dramas&movies after that,it will product 2-3 dramas so u guys dont worry abo me.cr _Momo_kim
  • Actually HJ watched movie “Begin Again”. It’s a American comedy film^^Can a song save ur life?

Photos Credit: 

ヒョンジュンの手形♡(*´艸`)

Today’s venue

ヒョンジュンssi からのプレゼント♡


 Photos Credit: 


Photos Credit:   Kikico via  ·


 Photos Credit:


Photos Credit:    _Momo_Kim  http://weibo.com/135030612


Photos Credit: henecia集羽   http://weibo.com/u/2401482994


 Photos Credit: LJ_marylee  http://weibo.com/marylee13



Photos Credit: Darling99姨太  http://weibo.com/u/2160792112

 

Photos Credit:  DSCS-KHJ   http://weibo.com/sskhj66

Snippets Credit:    _Momo_Kim

THANK YOU   http://www.meipai.com/media/164430960


Credit:  

Leaving venue… Blurry video..

 

12 responses

  1. greenelee

    Wow – such a comprehensive number of tweets and info – Thank you so much again!

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 11:11 pm

  2. taeborum

    Thx for sharing this Q&A to allow alien fans too to be closer to all new event and updates!
    Happy to see kHJ in better shape and so courageous… i feel a little nostalgic.. about the message to the fans… looks like a farewell message..before the enlisment… but i know how much our Only One is a workaholic artist and a stage addict. He will surely prepare a full of amazing new projects…and i’m sure he will always fulfill all his promisesto his fans!!!
    Wishing all the best for you my beloved Kim Hyun Joong! Fighting!!!^^ ♥

    Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 1:21 am

  3. jj2hyun

    Thanks for sharing the Q&A in English. So envy the fans who can travel there to meet KHJ in person. I pray for his happiness & wellness as always. KHJ’s fans are amazing. Hope KHJ knows how much he is loved & supported by fans worldwide no matter what.

    Monday, October 27, 2014 at 8:51 pm

  4. Dragon Lady

    I am so happy to see him gain some of his weight back. It shows in his face. He looks younger and well rested. It is OK if he will not be in any drama before his enlistment. Most of the current K-drama right now are not doing well and it shows in the ratings. Pick the right project. Just take care and Be safe. Enjoy your time with your family before going to MS.

    Monday, October 27, 2014 at 6:01 am

  5. CAGOME

    SARANGHAE!!!!!!!!!!!LOVE ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 7:09 am

  6. Grace Cua

    Thank you do much for posting! We really missed him so much! Is there a video too? So happy to hear about the album next year. At least we’ll have his music when he’ll be gone for the enlistment.

    Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:24 am

  7. atiq

    Oh by the way, does he said he got fan girl from China who just get gold medal recently among the audiences? woah…he must be so proud having her as fans that make him so impress with her

    Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 12:39 am

  8. atiq

    Kakao Talk?! I got to install that apps…..i hope one day we can chat with him there…lol

    Am happy to see him happy…hearing he says abt his album next year make me feel delighted but nervous in the same time…i hope everything will be easy and smooth for him…May God bless him always…

    Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 12:35 am

  9. Bella

    thank you so much for sharing. This is what I was waiting all day. I ‘m so happy reading the post with smile on my face the whole time. He looks chubbier and relax. Happy to hear that there will be a new album next year.

    Fighting Hj . I’m looking forward to seeing your new projects.

    Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 12:06 am

  10. luvonlykhj

    Thank you everyone for sharing..

    Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 11:35 pm

  11. Excited for his next project!!!!!fighting khj

    Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 11:29 pm

  12. JAZU

    MY GOD he looks well, rest, more calm at all, also a biiit chabby, or just the camera. Happy to see kiddo, we were worried since there is no news about your schedule in KE. Without news great baby. LOVE YOU, FIGHTING MY ONLY ONE-

    Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:42 pm

Leave a Reply

