Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[TweetBits] Inspiring Generation to be broadcast in HK from Nov 6


[Photo]Kim Hyun Joong Japan Mobile Site Update 2014.11.4

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1kNXP-CMAAKUwy.jpg:large

Tweet Credit:  ·  Nov 3

Inspiring Generation to be broadcast in HK from Nov 6! “: The best news lately! 證明TVB劇集買手有眼光^________^ ”

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1hMapUCEAAxOWw.jpg:large


 Tweet Credit:  ·  Nov 3

無綫煲劇2台 韓劇 – 感激時代:鬪神的誕生 預告: via 감격시대 예고 @ 홍콩TVB Drama Channel #2


Tweet Credit:  ·  Nov 2

김현중 스페셜 특별판 11월호 ‘어디에 있든 최선을 다하는 그의 이름은 김현중이다!’

Google Translation:  Kim Hyun-Joong special Special Edition” NOVEMBER, where he made the best of the name is Kim Hyun-Joong!

http://cfile229.uf.daum.net/image/26444C4B5456CF9B061C73

5 responses

  1. jj2hyun

    I’m watching IG DVD from amazon.com that families bought for me as my b-day gift (as IG will never be aired in USA, I’m afraid). It’s such an awesome drama and was filmed like a movie quality, even better than my expectation. HJ is fantastic as Shin Jung Tae. The promotion photoshots for the drama I saw on internet earlier of 2014 made me feel hard to be used to his image change at first. But he looked very good in his Jet Li hair style in this drama. I’m currently at 17 epi, love him so much. Hope to see him in more dramas in the future, but I understand that will have to be after his MS…

    Monday, November 10, 2014 at 11:00 pm

  2. Bella

    What a good news it is. I’m now watching IG again 2 episodes every night. I really love HJ in this drama. In IG I did not see KHJ I saw only SJT.

    ” Kim Hyun Joong special special edition , NOVEMBER ” …Is it a magazine or an article ? or DVD ? I ‘m sorry I don’t really understand. If it ‘s DVD I like to get one. It is so nice to hear that somebody are collecting his works and we will have a chance to see it.

    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 3:40 pm

  3. aprilstarr

    Here is a toast to his continuing professional success.

    NOBODY CAN PUT A GOOD PERSON DOWN!

    Thanks to the broadminded people over there at Hongkong! Best wishes to you,too!

    Enjoy and be moved by IG, Hongkong!

    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 3:06 am

    • nada

      Definetly!!! No one can pull him down.

      Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 3:34 pm

  4. Cagome

    Amazing!!!!Wish great success Global Star Kim Hyun Joong!!!!

    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 2:47 am

Leave a Reply

