Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[AngelJoong Article] Kim Hyun Joong Yahoo Buzz Kill 2014


Source/Credit:    Angel Joong @http://linkis.com/weebly.com

Kim Hyun Joong fans are furious after Yahoo Buzz Asia Awards Fiasco.  Statement was released via Yahoo Buzz Weibo that Kim Hyun Joong would appear in a Video Message.  At the Ceremony, no Video Message, and Awards were ‘split’ for the Title of Most Popular Asian Idol.  YBA Issued an Apology to Henecia Too Little, Too Late

Picture

Imagine my horror as I began reading the Twitter Updates this afternoon about Yahoo Asia Buzz Awards after the conclusion of the ceremony.  I am at work, and have no way to view the awards during that time, but was eagerly awaiting news on Twitter.  As the tweets came rolling in expressing disappointment and anger, I was very confused.  I wanted to scream in frustration because I could not full understand what had happened until I read this Tweet: http://www.twitlonger.com/show/nhoo4q

OK.  What????  Fans are posting their screen shots of the Results at the close of polls because KHJ very CLEARLY won the Best Asian Idol for 2014.  Now Yahoo is back pedaling and saying ‘oops, our bad!’  Whatever.  I am so angry.  They should have 1.) Announced that they had not had any confirmation of his attendance, 2) Given him the Award Title he WON, and 3) Informed the fans every step of the way!!  Once again, KE FAILED the fans and Hyun Joong!  I don’t know what the H. E. double hockey sticks is going on… but, I am so frustrated and upset.  They all knew how critical this was to go smoothly for Kim Hyun Joong.  I just wish Hyun Joong would release a statement on his Official Youtube or hyun-joon.com to let us know where things are as far as his plans for the future.  I’m sad, disappointed, and sick.  I am mostly angry that every time something goes wrong for Hyun Joong everyone is blaming it on the scandal.  I even had a fan e-mail me a rumor going stating that he was not appearing in public again until after his Military Service because of the scandal!  That’s just ridiculous!  I don’t buy it for a minute!  He is no coward and no fool!  He knows we are longing to see him.  Any little thing.  The photos from his charity event on 12/2/14 were grabbed up on Twitter and Facebook as we are so longing for any glimpse.

 

Picture

 Now, if KeyEast as his management company has advised him to lay low, that is a whole different thing, and they should ANNOUNCE that on his site!  Seriously!  Well, all I have to say is Keep Voting, and Keep Fighting Alien Fan Family!  We will make our voices so loud and so persistent they will have to cave and give us what we want.  Unless Hyun Joong doesn’t want it.  That is the only way I will accept a hiatus that lasts until after his enlistment is if he comes out with an announcement himself stating he wants to take the time off.  If he does, I will let it go.  I only want his happiness.  I only want his peace and his contentment.  So, I am begging with this short little post:

Key East or Kim Hyun Joong, please let us know what the future holds.  We will continue to love, support and lift you up to #1 no matter what has happened in the past.  We feel we are now rooting for our Underdog!  This is not the first, or probably the last time Hyun Joong has been slighted and snubbed.  We will continue to let the world know that he is the #1 Idol Star without a doubt.  over 600,000 votes should tell them the truth!  Keep Fighting our Hyun Joongah!  We love you till the end.

love,

Angie Noonim

p.s.  i am writing this at work where i could be in serious trouble if i were caught.  Please forgive the shortness.  I should have my computer back at home in 2 weeks and will be with you again.  I miss you and Hyun Joong so terribly!  :(  Keep your chins up sisters!

5 responses

  1. Khjisdaring

    Suzan and Grace , petition is a good idea.
    may be we could write to both Yahoo head-office and Hong Kong Yahoo Buzz Award, demanding HJ is awarded Asian Buzz Award that we voted for ?
    Have some idea of 3 steps action. if you are interested in getting involved, shall we discuss the details ? mobilize more Henecia to join….???

    Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 12:03 am

  2. CAGOME

    Our only one is always winner.The best in world!

    Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 5:42 am

  3. Grace Cua

    I was more furious when I saw the video when they announced KHJ as the winner. Is this how they treat and acknowledge the winner?No video greeting nor even just a mere picture of him when they announced his name for the award. Totally disregarded. I’m hurt for KHJ! Let’s do something about this. Any suggestions!

    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 7:23 pm

  4. suzan

    can’t we make a trend on twitter?

    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 4:15 pm

  5. Khjisdaring

    Angie, me too, very angry !

    will write to Yahoo and may be we should take some action, such as letting the public know about this ?

    I find it very hard to swallow this kind of injustice against Hyun Joong. It is also injustice against us – ignoring our 600,000 leading votes and changing the rules of the game !

    Shall we do something about it ?

    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 3:09 pm

Leave a Reply

