Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Part 2] Kim Hyun Joong “Inspiring Generation” DVD Handshake & Photo Shoot Event – 2015.01.10


Fancam Credit:illu blue


Fancam Credit:yurimao14


 Fancam Credit:  fumi_fumi


Tweet Credit:

HJ’s Inspiring Generation Event – Inside the Hall

Photo Book IG-gift from event

 

Ticket of IG event-Handshake

Handshake

KHJ Photo-taking session in IG-event in Yokohama

[sorry it’s not good quality pics]


Tweet Credit:   ·  Jan 16

【During the talk session of IG event】
HJ: The pics of “Still” was taken by my manager. He’s good at taking pics. I had a thought that I want to make this album with my close people. It’s just a hobby for my manager to take pics, but I was sure that he must take great photos of me.

HJ : It may be a sensitive talk, I had a thought that this album might be the last before my military service. so If I filmed the music video, I wanted to burn the studio set. we tried to burn it once, but it was too hot. so I felt like all of my body was burned. and it was burned than I thought. so we had to call fire engine.
(sorry for my poor English


Photos Credit: Onlykhjfamily HK (HFHK)



Photo Credit:  


Photos Credit:  

2015JAN10th撮影会inYOKOHAMA


Fancams/Photos Credit: 

https://i0.wp.com/i.imgur.com/GmP133w.jpg

 


Photos Credit:   https://twitter.com/Princessmich123


 

Photos Credit:  aaron9999KHJ@weibo

 

 

One response

  1. Pingback: #KHJPhoenix2015 [Part 2] Kim Hyun Joong “Inspiring Generation” DVD Handshake & Photo Shoot Event – 2015.01.10 | My Blog

Leave a Reply

