Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Fancams/Photos] 김현중 KIM HYUN JOONG GEMINI Tour 2015 Nagoya + STILL Album Scans – 2015.02.08


NAGOYA 1 & 2 Fancam:  TheHyunjoongnara


 

Fancam Credit:   KIMHYUNJOONG PERFECT


 

TALK BITS Nagoya

Credit:     

HJ’s ment at GEMINI Nagoya on 6/2 before Kiss Kiss performance:

HJ: Yesterday during my Kiss Kiss performance, I kissed the back of the hands of some fans. But the atmosphere/cheer didn’t seem that great, perhaps the jealousy was filling up the air. So, I think I’m not going to do the same thing today.

Fans: Eh~~~

HJ: But anyhow, I’m just going to kiss only ONE! person today~

Fans: Eh~~~~~

HJ: If I were to kiss everyone’s hands, my lips will probably tear off. Will you like me without lips. Do you..like me..looking this way? (HJ covering his lips with his hands)

Fans: Yes~~OK~

HJ: Yeah, because I need my lips…So, I will ‘perform at my best to kiss the fan who cheered for me most passionately’.

*FA credit: @soso_life_

RT @soso_life_: 현중-그래도..오늘은..딱!한분에게만~
팬들-에~~~~~
현중-여러분들 다해드리면 저..입술 찢어져요
입술 없어도 좋아요? 저..이렇게…좋아요??(손바닥으로 입술을 가리며)
팬들-네~~OK~
현중-네..전 입술이 있어야 되기 때문에..


STILL Album Scans:

Credit:  y-ying_L


 

Credit:  lovable.hyun via  


 

Credit:  raburida via  

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. CAGOME

    I ENJOY ALL MOMENTS WITH HIS FANS!I NOT HAVE JEALOUSY.MAYBE ALL FANS HAVE LITTLE ENVY FOR LUCKY GIRLS,BUT IS BEAUTIFUL ALL WHAT HE DO.AND MAKE GIRLS TO WANT MORE”)MAYBE ONE DAY WILL HAVE CHANCE TO BE LUCKY TOO…:)I LOVE ALL HIS CONCERTS!I MISS HIS GUITAR AND HIM SINGING AT GUITAR.

    Monday, February 9, 2015 at 6:21 pm

  2. CAGOME

    I AM VERY IMPRESSED!I ADORE ALL PICS AND ALL CONCEPT OF STILL AND OF ALL HIS CONCERTS!HE IS BEAUTIFUL!

    Monday, February 9, 2015 at 6:18 pm

Leave a Reply

