Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Scans + Tweet Updates] 김현중 KIM HYUN JOONG Album: STILL – 2015.02.10 #2015KHJPhoenix #2015KHJGemini


STILL Album SCANS

Credit:  ·

https://i1.wp.com/i.imgur.com/d9mQ0R2.jpg


 

Tweet Credit: 

Kim Hyun Joong 2nd Album# [今でも]


 Photos Credit:  

キム・ヒョンジュン2nd Album 『今でも』 @渋谷タワレコのパネル展示♡素敵です!

Translated from Japanese by


Tweets Credit: 


Photo Credit:  

キム・ヒョンジュン2ndアルバム「今でも」初回限定盤 Cグッズ「ブレスレット」  Kim Hyun 2nd album “still” first press limited edition C toy ‘bracelet’


Photos Credit: 



Photos Credit: 

 

6 responses

  1. Tessa

    Hello
    I´m a new fan of Kim hyun joong and a silent, watchful keen observer of his.
    can anyone please help me. I am about to buy his album in cdjapan (I have it save as of now) and I saw type A,B,C. It says Type B with DVD and Type C with gift though they are the same price. I want to know of these type b and c more. Please help, this is my first time order and I don’t want to be disappointed. I saw in LK tweets a toy with Khj name on it. (is that the gift they referred on type c?)
    Thank you in advance and God bless!

    Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 7:40 pm

  2. Atiq

    aigoo…why they photoshop his jaw like that? Japanese really love to potray a guy looks feminine…sigh

    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 6:31 pm

    • leeakiko

      I am not sure it was photoshopped – don’t know computer graphics enough to tell…but in one of these very recent posts – KHJ said his manager took the Ima Demo photos and he thought they turned out well…I am looking for the comment – its in one of the concert translations during his talk time

      Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 8:32 am

  3. Pingback: [Scans + Tweet Updates] 김현중 KIM HYUN JOONG Album: STILL – 2015.02.10 #2015KHJPhoenix #2015KHJGemini | My Blog

  4. CAGOME

    ALL SURPRISES ARE WONDERFUL!

    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 3:45 pm

  5. CAGOME

    VERY BEAUTIFUL!AWESOME WORK OF ART!I LOVE HOW HE CREATE THIS WONDERFUL ALBUM!IS AMAZING EVERY MOMENT WITH HIM!I AM VERY HONORED AND HAPPY TO SEE THIS MOMENTS IN HIS WORK!THANK FOR SHARING!IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SPECIAL ALL WHAT I SEE ABOUT HIM AND HIS WORK!FIGHTING!HE IS WONDERFUL MAN AND ARTIST!THANK SUPERSTAR KIM HYUN JOONG FOR AMAZING MUSIC AND FOR PERFECT BEAUTY LIKE MAN AND LIKE ARTIST!!

    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 3:44 pm

Leave a Reply

