Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Pexers Write-Ups] My Love Is Leaving


Author:    AprilStarr  https://www.facebook.com/HyunniesPexers

My love is leaving
I couldn’t even say goodbye
The rains came but didn’t
wash my tears away.
My love wouldn’t look back
If he look back
he would see me here
drowning in my sorrows
pains etched in my heart.
My love is leaving
to a faraway land
even crickets couldn’t chirp
only blades of grass are waving.
He told me not to be sad
he’s coming back
wait through the seasons coming
and going, the moon giving its wink.
Though my love is leaving
memories of moments
I know will linger to last
till he find his way back.

11 responses

  1. Cagome

    Always pray for you.Fighting!

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 12:18 am

    • CAGOME

      HOPE SOMEONE WILL DO KHJ’S 2014 AND 2015 CAREER MILESTONES TO SAVE ALL WONDERFUL MOMENTS WITH OUR ONLY ONE SUPERSTAR KIM HYUN JOONG

      Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 6:48 am

  2. Cagome

    Fighting Magnetic Leader!!Please never give up!

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 12:14 am

  3. Atiq

    Lovely one Aprilstar…yeah, feel the same…T_T

    Just another 10 days for the time he leaves….could we see him or couldn’t we? Could we hear him or aren’t we? My heart feel empty already thinking of that. Just pray he will success to endure all the obstacles in front of him. May God bless him in whatever he does.

    Friday, March 20, 2015 at 5:02 am

  4. Bella

    Thank you AprilStrr.
    It’s a beautiful poem. i love every words of it.
    i will miss him a lot. He is really my true love as a person can give to another human being who are not family’s members or lovers.
    Kim Hyun Joong is really a very special person who has power of a healer.
    This time I hope the love from his fans can heal all his wound.

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 9:42 pm

  5. Beautiful poem… love it!!! We are all sure miss him:(

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 7:33 am

  6. JAZU

    My love is leaving too and I couldn’t even say goodbye,
    my boy how much we will miss you, we hope to see you at least once before to go.
    thanks , April this is one of my favorite poems from you.

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 7:11 am

  7. nhor

    From the day he said that he will go on military service….I don’t even wanted to talk about Good_______neither mention it….I always think that he will comeback….in moderately as a thinking….the song EVEN NOW is the meaning of his leaving temporary..and comeback for GOOD……wonderfully message it touched my heart to be more and more and more missing him as the days PASSES until the 31st come……for me LOVE is leaving…but when the time he comes back more LOVE is more he can give……(am I cry…sorry:-(……).

    Monday, March 16, 2015 at 10:37 pm

  8. emmy

    Aah. It’s saddening. If he would really enlist on the 31st, that leaves us with 15 days to miss him. And after that, would miss him terribly. Huhuhu…😧

    Monday, March 16, 2015 at 9:25 pm

  9. CAGOME

    THANK YOU APRILSTARR.WE MISS HIM TOO.

    Monday, March 16, 2015 at 5:28 pm

  10. Really good🙂 Dnt worry hyunjoong-si, your fan’s are always with you.

    Monday, March 16, 2015 at 1:40 pm

Leave a Reply

