Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

[Tweet Updates] KIM HYUN JOONG Tweet Bits and Pieces – 2015.06.02 #‎Justice4KHJ‬ ‪#‎Pray4KHJ‬


Credit:  Angela Yoriko

HENECIA LET US UNITE!

To show our support for the upcoming court case of Our Only One, let us trend:


Source/Credit:  http://www.beliefnet.com  via AprilStarr

Justice in a Lawsuit – a Prayer

posted by Mark and Jill

“God, you take sides. Truth and love are your nature, and when something happens that betrays truth and love, you resist. I stand with you for truth and justice, in love. I am confident you will support me. This legal matter I’m facing is a matter clearly outlined by your standards of scripture. Based on this, I ask you to act on my behalf.

I know I am far from perfect. Deceit has corrupted the world, and I am guilty of it as well. You have been good enough to confront me, and have already begun to rebuild my life according to your right standards.  So I recognize that before I can ask for your justice I must admit my need for mercy.

I also extend mercy and pardon to those who have harmed me. When I receive forgiveness, I must give it as well. By forgiving those who have been unjust, I place this matter in your hands to work out what is right and just. It is no longer my business to enforce a resolution.

I trust you here and now to do this. I appeal to you to act for justice sake, for the reputation of your own good name. Bring this painful matter to right – a righteous – closure. Work as my advocate, my attorney, and as the impartial judge who decides fairly on behalf of truth. I plead for a right outcome. I plead for mercy. I plead for justice.

I trust you. You are good, all the time. Not all things in this world are good. But you are, and you work goodness in all things, when I trust you. Resolve this lawsuit in a way that honors justice and mercy…

In Jesus…”


Credit:  Thaty Perroni

  •  Now that’s midnight here… I want to share this with my fellow Henecia friends. ♡


TWEETBITS

Tweet/Translation Credit:

[ENGL] Intrvw by KHJ’s Parents that no news outlets reported yet-2 [영역] 기사 한줄 없는 김현중 부모님 인터뷰-2


Credit:  

  • If you have any religion,let’s pray fr HJ and his family.Court hearing is scheduled for 3 June this week. it’s going to be a long and hard fight.
  • “After all this time, now I heard about the whole story and I decided to start court dispute instead of my son.” (From HJ’s father intervew)
  • Hj’s mom told to him, “God is very clear in His ways..”(from HJ’s mom interview)
  • 김현중 일본 기타큐슈지역 팬들 데뷔 10주년 축하영상 Japanese henecia celebrates 10th anniv. debut

Tweet Credit:  한병호 June 1 at 9:01pm · Seoul, South Korea

  •  김군 취침임박 시간 참빠르죠잉

‪#‎훈련소‬#김인용#김현중#한병호#원뚱#축.군입대#

Kim Hyun joong with his friends


Tweet/Translation Credit:     May 31

[Notice] 3rd delivery of letters

9 responses

  1. kumiko ozumi

    please let us know .

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 2:06 pm

  2. fanJoong

    Thank you

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 10:02 am

  3. Please let me how …. I like to help also and where to send money… Thanks for always updating KHJ’s for us. Prayers for him and for his family….. To all his fans who always there and believing in him.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 6:48 am

  4. Angie's Mom

    What a beautiful prayer! My prayers and love are with HJ at this trying time. We must all remember that good overcomes evil.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 6:38 am

  5. I think raising money for anyone who is working to get the letters and info to KHJ should be helped.. what way would you suggest? Paypal worked for some fund raisers.. I think there needs to be an account of some sort setup to send the money donation too.. also, I don’t think it should be called a donation.. for legal issues for the receivers.. but it’s over my head so whatever better minds can figure out I’m all for. Sitting here in the USA there are few things I can do to support, so some financial support is what I could do.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 5:35 am

  6. Aimee

    Thank you for all the news! I am so anxious for tomorrow’s outcome.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 2:08 am

  7. Really appreciate you are always updating HJ’s news, just want to point out that Hyun Joong’s two pictures with his friends were posted by his friend 한병호 (the guy on the left) in his facebook yesterday. https://www.facebook.com/people/%ED%95%9C%EB%B3%91%ED%98%B8/100002911814913. Let us give him the credit and thank him for posting HJ’s pictures for us.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 1:51 am

    • Thanks for the link. I was looking for the source of these pics I know they were posted by HJ’s friend.

      Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 5:22 am

      • You are welcome!

        Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 9:33 am

Leave a Reply

