Dedicated to SS501 4D Leader Kim Hyun Joong

Kim Hyun Joong Wants to Start The Second Half Of His Life After Discharge From Military


repost: http://www.hellokpop.com/news/kim-hyun-joong-discharges-military/

Kim Hyun Joong is officially back!

On February 11, Kim Hyun Joong officially discharged from his military obligations.

As soon as he was discharged, the singer had a short interview with the media. He expressed his honest thoughts and expectations after 21 months of serving in the army, saying: “I felt the feeling of starting the second half of my life.”

Furthermore, the heartthrob shared about what he had learned during his time in the army and hoped that fans would continue supporting him in the future.

He said: “I am still worried and fearful. However, I have been thinking a lot during the time serving the mandatory service. I hope that all of you will still trust and watch me more.”

He added: “I have gotten a lot of courage in the 21-month period. I want to thank the instructors, the officials and all of my fans.”

Over 1,500 fans from Korea, China, and Japan gathered to welcome their idol after a long hiatus.

2 responses

  1. That’s great

    Monday, February 13, 2017 at 3:46 pm

  2. tomodachi1

    I am very happy the he look good. also we are very happy to see him.

    Monday, February 13, 2017 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

